Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing invoice operations, especially for retail and wholesale businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and ability to handle VAT and tax issues. Merchants value its clean invoice templates and automatic pulling of company and order details. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick, efficient responses and swift implementation of customizations, such as sorting products by SKU number on the invoice.

October 27, 2020

The best app for generating invoices and a very good support service.
Very convenient and easy to set up. Recommend!

Mila Beauty
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Sufio replied October 27, 2020

The best app for our best customers! Glad to hear you find us convenient, easy and enjoy our support services. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! :)

September 7, 2020

Great app, providing us all necessary business invoicing capabilities for our wholesale customers (we are based in Belgium). We had to integrate some development for VAT notifications, and received great help for the customers service (Michael was very responsive and gave only fast & reliable solutions !). Definitely recommend the app for its features & team support.

MAKESENZ
Belgium
9 days using the app
Sufio replied September 14, 2020

Thank you for your excellent review! We're honoured to have users like you :)
If there's anything else we could do for you, or assist, please, let us know; we'd be happy to help you!

August 28, 2018

Best invoice app. Great support team that will help you always!!

Can highly recommend this.

Smartpanse
Denmark
9 days using the app
May 5, 2022

Perfect for invoicing and a great selection of templates. Very responsive and helpful support team.

Polar Ice Ltd.
Ireland
9 days using the app
Sufio replied May 19, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Our development team are always working to improve our templates and give our users even more control on what to display :)

October 17, 2018

Awesome app! I've tried some invoice apps, but they werent as good as Sufio.
Can recommend this to everyone. :)

Safino
Denmark
9 days using the app
October 30, 2017

Super helpful app that makes invoicing a breeze!
Most importantly, the customer service is AMAZING. Very helpful and quick to respond to all inquiries.
Definitely recommend for anyone who needs this service.

Wooden Ships
United States
7 days using the app
October 7, 2018

This app is awesome! Easy to use, great designed invoices and really stable. Would recommend everyone i know to use this app.

Femani.no
Denmark
7 days using the app
November 3, 2020

We use Sufio to issue our invoices. This is a very good tool, supported by a very reactive team. We needed to implement some specific features (for example : display a specific wording on the onvoices, depending on the country of the buyer) => Michal and his team were very helpful about that.

La Rosée cosmétiques
France
7 days using the app
Sufio replied November 3, 2020

Merci beaucoup for leaving your kind review here! We're delighted you're satisfied with our customer services and the specific customisations we were able to make in your account. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us anytime, we are here for you! :)

February 6, 2023

Perfect, easy ant pratic, for invoices and for credit note
I recommand for everybody this application, and the team is very proffesionnal

Musc Intime
France
7 days using the app
Sufio replied February 6, 2023

Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad to hear you would recommend our app, this means a lot to our team. We always do our best to provide the best invoicing service and meet the demands of our userbase.

Reach out any time you may need assistance again :)

June 13, 2020

Great app! Also very pleased with the customer service. They really fixed everything on my invoices that I asked.

Actionspot
Netherlands
6 days using the app
Sufio replied June 15, 2020

Thank you! We were very happy to help you! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.