Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing invoice operations, especially for retail and wholesale businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and ability to handle VAT and tax issues. Merchants value its clean invoice templates and automatic pulling of company and order details. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick, efficient responses and swift implementation of customizations, such as sorting products by SKU number on the invoice.

November 6, 2017

Extremely easy to use. Interfaces with Shopify well. Only reason I cannot give them a 5 star review is because there is no phone support. In today's fast paced business world, having a person you can talk to is paramount.

Targetvision
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 26, 2018

Fantastic!
Not only Sufio invoices looks great, but also Sufio can add VAT ID and Company ID to our invoices.
Support is exceptional too! Unbelieveably quick, helpful and kind. Good job!

Kfb Control
Slovakia
19 days using the app
August 13, 2018

Nice tool and support! We're really satisfied with the final result and willingness of the team to dig into details in order to resolve issues as per our request.

Aurorabeauty
Spain
18 days using the app
May 11, 2022

Super tolle App, funktioniert prima. Der Support ist super und kompetent! Kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen :)

NAVUCKO.
Germany
16 days using the app
Sufio replied May 19, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre Meinung! Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie uns weiterempfehlen würden. Unser Team ist sehr stolz auf unsere App und freut sich, wenn unsere nutzer mit dem Service zufrieden sind :)

January 20, 2021

I've had lots of trouble with installing the VAT-section into our theme. The Sufio team has helped such a great deal! Thank you guys for everything, if I could rate more then 5 stars, I would do it.

ADSO
Belgium
16 days using the app
Sufio replied January 28, 2021

It was our please to be assisting you! Please don't hesitate to get back to us anytime - we will gladly help you again. Thanks for your words of encouragement! :)

May 29, 2020

Very easy to use, nice looking invoice, customization very simple. Sufio Professional Invoices answer perfectly to our expectation to send automatically invoice after shipping the goods. I warmly recommend it.

OPPIDUM
France
15 days using the app
Sufio replied May 29, 2020

Thanks so much for this great review, we really appreciate it! :)

Edited October 5, 2018

Best app for invoices when customers need the invoice mailed. Very good export functions for invoices (far better then Order Printer). Fast and good support.

Feature request: Attach invoice PDF directly to Shopify system mail.

NERO GRILLEN
Germany
15 days using the app
April 11, 2020

We're using the invoicing app based on recommendation by Jan. The support and onboarding has been outstanding, including help setting up our Shopify account.

TRYBANDS™
Slovakia
14 days using the app
Sufio replied April 27, 2020

Thanks for this awesome review! Let us know if you need anything else.

May 7, 2021

Perfect support, perfect app. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Michal helped me with some problems, and he is an absolute hero.

bottleweb
Belgium
14 days using the app
Sufio replied May 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your amazing review! Michal says "Hi", and please don't hesitate to get back in touch anytime. :)
Cheers!

January 29, 2021

We originally found this app, as an integration with Spently templates. We really appreciated the ability to include a download link for our customers to get a formal invoice. This has saved our admin team a lot of work, replying to email requests. We truly appreciated how much work their support team put into customizing our invoices for our unique needs. This has made the switch to Shopify POS so much easier. Highly recommend for the styling, ease of use and level of support.

Sweetpea's
Canada
14 days using the app
Sufio replied February 4, 2021

So excited to hear that you find our app helpful and that we make your life easier! Don't hesitate to get in touch with us should you need further help. Thank you for your kind words! :)