Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Sufio
448 reviews
448 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
448 reviews
Edited July 13, 2020

Great app and great support. Such a precious help to reach legal compliance for our accounting system. Integration with Shopify is super easy. A bit pricy but it's worth it

Aventure bio
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
Sufio replied July 28, 2020

Thank you for taking your time and writing this kind review of yours! We were delighted to help you, and we are always here for you; reach out to us at any time. :)

July 1, 2020

We use it for both invoices and credit notes and are very happy with the set up. It would also be interesting to explore all the other features that it offers in the future. Special mention goes to the support, they are fast, nice and helped us with all our requests. Thumbs up :)

AVA & MAY
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
Sufio replied September 30, 2020

Thanks for your kind review, our Support and Development teams appreciate it! :) We are constantly doing our best to keep improving our product so you can expect some new great features in the future. Stay tuned!

June 25, 2020

Very complete app with several interesting features.
Talked to Michal from customer support, he was impeccable, followed us, and helped us solve all our problems and answered to all our questions!
Very satisfied with the trial period, we will certainly continue to use it.

Vini e Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 6 days
Sufio replied June 29, 2020

Grazie mille for your review! :) We are happy that you find our app interesting and our customer support team helpful. We appreciate you will continue using us after the free trial and please feel free to contact us anytime. Siamo qui per voi!

June 25, 2020

Fantastic customer service! Michael from Sufio helped me with all of my requests. Very friendly and professional, I highly recommend Sufio. The app is easy to use and invoices can be customised in many different ways. My customers are also happy. The new typography option is a real bonus! Many thanks, Emay from Jungleware

Jungleware
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Sufio replied June 25, 2020

Hi Emay!

If you and your customers are happy, then we are happy too! :) Thank you for taking your time writing this kind review and sharing positivity! We love that you like the new typography option!
We are always here for you so reach out to us anytime.

June 24, 2020

We use Sufio to generate fabulous invoices for our customers every day. The team at Sufio are super helpful, have incorporated a number of our suggestions in their roadmap and we have had nothing but a 5 star experience since we started using the product. Highly recommend you give their product a try if you want beautiful, compliant invoices for your customers.

Trust Panda
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Sufio replied June 25, 2020

Wow! What an amazing review! Thank you so much for your words of encouragement and a very positive feedback. Seeing our users happy is our biggest satisfaction and so we appreciate you enjoy the fruits of our hard work! :)
We are always here for you when you need us!