Reviews (534)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient invoicing solution, praising its user-friendly interface, easy invoice editing, and automatic sending of invoices. It offers a range of templates for different client types and handles VAT-related issues, particularly for B2B businesses. The customer support is responsive and willing to customize the app to meet specific needs. Additional features include multiple language support, ability to show discounted prices on B2B invoices, handling of EU regulations, and easy-to-export reports. It also integrates with Stripe for payment collection.

October 30, 2019

Great app, great help, especially for customers in Europe! Little problems were solved very quickly - keep on doing it this way!

Moses Tee Shop
Austria
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied November 13, 2019

Hi Michaele, thanks for the great review! We'll do our best :)

Edited March 27, 2020

I have been struggling to find a great app do keep invoices and automize my billing process. I found everything I was looking for with Sufio, and I could even ask the customer service for some special customization to add options answering the need of my business. Plus the customer service is excellent and very reactive. I recommend +++

Tajinebanane
France
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied March 27, 2020

Thanks for this great review, Marvin! We're glad we could make Sufio work for your business. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever need anything else.

January 13, 2021

Needed some custom changes to our invoice and delivery templates, they did it very fast and exact to our request, very helpfull and friendly support !
Thanks !

Misterfris
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied January 14, 2021

It's our great pleasure to be assisting you. Don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime! :) Thank you for your nice review.

September 16, 2021

The best solution for B2B and B2C invoices on Shopify.
The features have allowed us to comply with new invoice standards in a post-Brexit UK, with a great GUI designed with the end user in mind. Flawless!

Kingsley Distribution
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied September 21, 2021

Thank you! We've always invested a lot of time and effort into keeping our invoices compliant no matter what happens.

You can count on Sufio! :)

July 4, 2017

I was pleased with this app's support from the very first moment!
They agreed to integrate my native language (I sent them translations) and made this up and running within 2 working days!

I am very pleased with the interface since it is easy to navigate. App is highly customizable and the support is awesome!!! :)

Trendychaser
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 22, 2017

Love the app thank god we've discover it ...:)

Edfragrancesus
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 23, 2023

Very clean invoice templates, very easy to use and quick setup. Automatically pulls company details and order details from shopify.
Recommended!

Imperium Network
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied March 23, 2023

Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service and invoice templates!

Get in touch with our Support team should you ever need assistance :)

March 13, 2021

Excellent customer service! Big shout out to Michael (Djim) Djibril! This is what you want to expect: you run into unexpected issues and the custumer support team just steps up and get's things done. In our case, we were missing a language for the invoices and automatic emails. With a little translation help from our side, they turned the whole thing around in a matter of days. All the while, communication is professional, respectful and just super pleasant. Thanks everyone at the Sufio team.

vandenbroeklife
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied March 18, 2021

Hey, thank you so much for taking your time to spread the word about your experience with our app and our support services!

Our users' satisfaction is our utmost priority and so we always aim at satisfying all your wishes in the fastest-possible manner! Djimi is our tech magician and we're proud to have him in the team. We're all grateful for your review, it means a lot. Thank you very much! :)

Edited June 15, 2020

Nous utilisons cette app depuis quelques mois et elle est vraiment top ! Nous avons eu quelques ajustement à faire au niveau des exports de données et Michael et Liam ont été très réactifs et à l'écoute de nos besoins. Je recommande vivement cette application :)

Les Petits Plaisirs
France
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied June 15, 2020

Merci beaucoup! Nous sommes très heureux d’apprendre que vous soyez satisfait de notre application. :) Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous!

July 5, 2018

Great product that solved our EU VAT requirements, and even better support to get our invoices looking like we wanted.

Popsockets Eupromo
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app