Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and excellent customer support. They appreciate the free plan, high customization options, and easy integration with Shopify. The live chat feature is popular for enabling real-time customer interaction, leading to increased conversions. The AI chat, dashboard, and email marketing features are intuitive and frequently updated. The app integrates with social media platforms and supports multiple languages. Some merchants reported a significant increase in sales due to the chatbot and AI customer service features. The support team is consistently praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving abilities.

November 16, 2021

Great app, lots of products to discover, 5 out of 5 stars! Keep up the good work. A great discovery among the Shopify apps.

Mascalzoni1932
Spain
About 2 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied November 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you were able to find our app and utilize it immediately. Enjoy your Tidio!

Edited March 23, 2017

had a little issue (totally my fault) contacted their customer service 'of course through their chat option' they me sorted in seconds brilliant 5 star service lets hope i can now do the same through my own site
Thanks

Legalbooks 2
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
October 3, 2016

It's a seamless app and the integration was very easy

Bado Nutrition
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
December 20, 2016

Absolutely amazing. Very good app and definitely worth using since it's free! Highly Recommend!

Designer Handbags Outlet
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 16, 2017

Awesome app and awesome support! I'm using the basic plan but still, the features that it offers are more than sufficient.

Far Out Fab
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 31, 2023

L'assistenza è molto rapida e risolutiva. Ho contattato l'assistenza per un problema relativo all'installazione e hanno prontamente risolto. Consigliatissimo!

Ombraflow
Italy
About 2 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied April 3, 2023

THank you for the lovely review! You can always count on our Customer Support staff to do there best to help with any issue that may come up!

Edited September 14, 2018

The fastest f*****g support ive received in my life, not even god damn Amazon has this speed this guys have to help starters with no clue like myself.

Thanks a lot and this is definitely an insane app

business accounts unlocked
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 16, 2016

Can't do without this app. Just by "offering" to be there for live chat/questions/support makes a difference in conversions.

Girlforlife
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited July 1, 2020

Best live chat app, without a question. Don't bother even trying any other one. This one has tons of features even in the free version. I've tested it a lot and it works very well!

Elizeal
Canada
About 2 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied July 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! :)

November 8, 2017

I am really enjoying the features of this app. It's easy to use and has a large range of features. It's appealing to the eye and just works like a bomb! Thanks guys

Baby Shay
South Africa
About 2 months using the app