Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and excellent customer support. They appreciate the customizable live chat feature and AI chatbot that integrates well with Shopify. The app's multilingual support and ability to distribute coupon codes have been beneficial for many. Merchants also praise its automation features and personalized assistance, reporting increased sales and leads. The insightful analytics and responsive support team further enhance its value.

August 10, 2017

This is a really great app. I got customer using it and it was very helpful. The App support team is super responsive. I highly recommend it!

Sound Pleasant
United States
3 months using the app
May 26, 2016

Tido chat works well and their support team is quick!

Dermagic Skin Care
United States
3 months using the app
August 30, 2015

It's very easy to use and very helpful to connect with my customers. I would definitely recommend it to a friend!!

Inspirational Media
New Zealand
3 months using the app
September 17, 2021

Simple display. Easy to use. Easy to set up. Good and quick answer. Consider to upgrade in the future!

KATELYN HEART
Canada
3 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied September 19, 2021

This is exactly what we were going for creating Tidio. Thank you for the review :)

January 12, 2022

Applicazione funzionale e molto d'aiuto. Modificabile al 100%. Attenzione però alla lingua che settate all'inizio, potrebbe non funzionare con l'intera discussione. Basta settare le frasi nel box.

E&Y TECH EASY
Italy
3 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied January 12, 2022

Thank you so much for the five stars! If you ever need assistance with your language settings, our Support Team is available Mon-Fri!

Edited September 2, 2021

You should choose Tidio Live chat always! I successfully bought and accessed their $39 plan as promised. I know you may probably encounter a pricing issue, like $559 per month for unlimited live chat usage. This is just a glitch within their billing system. Totally solvable. Chat to them via the live chat on their website: tidio.com. Someone will walk you through to solve the billing problem.
Overall, my experience with tidio is terrific. Recommend it to everyone.

Bayou Pet
United States
2 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied September 2, 2021

Hi, we're utterly sorry to see your review. It seems like you've encountered a glitch within the billing system. We're in contact with our billing team now and will reach out to you immediately once we have more information.

April 9, 2016

Great app… No problems with it whatsoever. Has really helped with customer inquiries.

Athg Health
United States
2 months using the app
November 26, 2016

Cool idea, but seems a bit buggy, should be an awesome app when they fix the bugs though.

Nubanana
United States
2 months using the app
May 26, 2021

The free version is greatyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Yondoo Store
Martinique
2 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied May 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review!

February 6, 2018

Extremely well-designed application. Would highly recommend to anyone who owns a website in general.

Wildfirewear
Canada
2 months using the app