WhatsApp app by SuperLemon

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 998 reviews

Kimi Lighting

Location China
Time spent using app Over 1 year

very good ,I'm using the free version, and so far so good,But sometimes don't show ICONS, wonder why

Developer reply

April 16, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Testimu

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Acabo de instalar está aplicación en mi tienda online y me parece genial, estoy encantado. ¡¡Mil Gracias!!

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña. Esperamos sinceramente que nuestra aplicación lo ayude a conectarse con sus clientes y hacer crecer su negocio.

Que tengas un buen día :)

MYSOPHITA

Location Peru
Time spent using app 22 days

La configuración es bastante amigable! Me ayudó a hacer los cambios que necesitaba, haciendo una experiencia linda.

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña. Esperamos sinceramente que nuestra aplicación lo ayude a conectarse con sus clientes y hacer crecer su negocio.

Que tengas un buen día :)

ellayou.com

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 14 days

Aplicativo muito funcional. Sem bugs e simples de usar. O relacionamento com o cliente é outro. Recomendo.

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Obrigado por sua revisão maravilhosa. Esperamos sinceramente que nosso aplicativo ajude você a se conectar com seus clientes e expandir seus negócios.

Tenha um bom dia :)

puertovallara

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

The only options and happy to have it on my store. Developers seem like they know what they're doing.

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

medievaltools

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Super engaged dev (look at the reviews) and the leader in the category. Looking forward to using this app for a long time.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

idacoffeestore

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Great for thoes niche stores that are set up to take on Whatsapp orders. Some customers of mine had it and this was a good solution.

Developer reply

March 27, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Activ Beauté

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

nice app feature and good app support by their team.
free app and i'll recommend everyone who install to whatsapp chat features in their website

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Cordolário

Location Brazil
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Honestly, it just works. The free features are awesome, but I'm upgrading today to paid ones. Love this app.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Freddy-Independent

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Sehr gute App! Ich nutze lediglich den freien Plan für kurze Kommunikationswege und dies funktioniert einwandfrei. Kann ich nur empfehlen :)

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung. Wir hoffen aufrichtig, dass unsere App Ihnen hilft, mit Ihren Kunden in Kontakt zu treten und Ihr Geschäft auszubauen.

Haben Sie einen guten Tag :)