ActiveCampaign CXA

ActiveCampaign: Customer Experience & Marketing Automation

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 376 reviews

Aurha

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 year

It helps my business a lot! I'm improving my strategy to make it grow more! I used others mail softwares, but no one is as good as active campaign

Geheimflug.at

Location Austria
Time spent using app 3 months

We use Active Campaign for our e-mail based service and we couldn't be happier with the efficiency and effective customer support! Would recommend it to anyone, who is looking for scaling to the next level.

Prinvy

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

We are using AC within our shopify store seamlessly. Our store is a little bit more complicated as it includes other 3rd party apps AC needs to speak to and there is a TON of automations and tagging campaigns setup. We're very happy with the experience and especially the customer service. Thank you!

Wrightsock

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Active Campaign has taken our email marketing to the next level. We were especially satisfied with the onboarding and startup process. The team was very attentive and made sure we were doing things as efficiently as possible.

Nióbio

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 months

I used this app to create pos-purchase interactions. The automation works pretty well, and it has integration with all services.

Kosscustom

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Terrible revenue reports! They are incorrect and unreliable. If you need any type of reports to justify your cost do not use AC. I have contact support several times and evidently this is not a priority. We are unable to justify the high cost of AC because of their faulty reports.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing this valuable feedback and we sincerely apologize for the trouble that you have been experiencing. Please know that this issue has been escalated to our leadership team and we are committed to doing everything we can to resolve this for you quickly. A member of our team has reached out to you via email and we look forward to working with you to improve your experience with our platform.

- Your friends at ActiveCampaign

Whiskey N Biscuits

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

If reports are important to your business DO NOT USE! ActiveCampaign. We depend on accurate revenue reports to justify our cost and time spent but evidently this is not a priority for AC. Reports have broken multiple times and support takes moths to fix it. All data is lost during these times

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there,

We're incredibly sorry to hear about your experience and we're working quickly to resolve it. This has been escalated to our leadership team and we've reached out via email to follow up. We look forward to working with you on a solution and we thank you for your honest feedback.

- Your friends at ActiveCampaign

United South Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Revenue reports are incorrect and support is nonexistent. If you need any type of reports to justify your cost do not use AC. This has happened multiple times and it takes them weeks to fix.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We sincerely apologize for the trouble you've been experiencing at we're actively working on a quick resolution. Our executive team is aware of this issue and a member of the ActiveCampaign team has reached out to follow up. We are committed to making this right and improving your experience with our platform.

Thank you for being a customer,
- Your friends at ActiveCampaign

Freedom Electric Marine

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Have been using ActiveCampaign since 2018 and we recently migrated from a WordPress website to Shopify. Seamless transition and integrates really well. Excellent tool!

GOVintage Jewelry and Collectibles

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

Worst experience to send bloody emails. Set up first email then kept getting emails as to why they can't send, send links, how long have you had these addresses, where did you get them and on and on. Paid a year in advance not expecting to get my money back... as expected did not get my money back after being a customer for about a week.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear that things didn't work out, but if you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to the team at feedback@activecampaign.com and we’ll get you to the right team for support.

- Your friends at ActiveCampaign

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 37 38
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 37 38