Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

Drive traffic with Google Adwords & Google Shopping ads

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. External charges may apply.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
151 - 160 of 1966 reviews

selfcare-revolution

helps me generating customers. Unfortunately no proper conversion yet, but I expect this with the following accounts

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Self Care Revolution owner,

Thank you for leaving your feedback! I kindly remind you that it takes about 2-3 weeks in order to see the true benefits from your Google Ads campaigns as Google is learning where to place your ads to the right customers. You can always reach out to us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Discountszone

I'm trying this app. I hope it'll help me sell my products online and build my audience to maximize my sales.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi DiscountsZone owner,

Thanks for leaving us the 5-star review!

We wish you nothing but the best on your ecommerce and Google Ads journey!

Warm wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Modern Memory Design Picture frames

super fast to boost sales. use this if you want to boost your sales and not waste money on just click

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Modern Memory Design owner,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your kind words as this means the world to us!

We are so happy to hear that your sales have gone up!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Callistaa

Best service. I got more than what I could have expected. I have paid very little compared to the services I am getting. My account manager Carlos Gonzalez is very helpful. He helped me in a very personal way, even with very small things. The support team is so fast and responsive. Most of the time, they respond within a few minutes. Overall great service at a very low price.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Prince!

Thank you so much for your nice words, the feedback from our customers is something fundamental for us, as it will allow us to continue improving day by day.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Carlos González
Account Manager

Conral Pets

Started First Marketing campaign a few days ago. And no sales yet! what am I doing Wrong?Would appreciate somedody give me indications

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Conral Pets owner,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback as it helps us improve our service for future users.

Please send us an email explaining your concern at support@cleverecommerce.com as we'd love to help!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Essence Hair Boutique

so far so good hope to make lots of sales. so far so good hope to make lots of sales. so far so good hope to make lots of sales.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Essence Hair Boutique owner,

Thanks for leaving us your review! We love hearing from our customers!

We hope you get a lot more sales, too! Reach out to us at support@cleverecommerce.com with any questions or concerns you may have.

Warm wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

House of Flowers

not sure if it works or not just downloaded it. will upadate once i use this app. i hope it doesnt rips me off.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi House of Flowers owner,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your thoughts as customer feedback is a top priority at Clever.

If you have any questions or concerns when it comes to billing, please send us a message at support@cleverecommerce.com.

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Cay's Creative Designs

It can be confusing set up, too many accounts to link to use the website. I am not sure why I am forced to write a review before I even set up my account and see results from it..

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Cay's Creative Designs owner,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your thoughts as use customer feedback to better our services at Clever.

I would like to note that customers are not forced to leave a review as doing so would go against our status as a Shopify Partner. If you still have lingering questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverecommerce.com as we'd be more than happy to help.

Warm regards,
Isaiah, Account Manager

hypegrl

Awesome App and Very Friendly! Started using on store recently and conversions have increased! Well done!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Hypegrl owner,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words!

We are so happy to hear that you are getting more and more conversions.

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

SMTInc

Just started using this app..so far so good..no feedback before using it. Very interesting though as partnered with google so trustworthy already.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Hi, SMTInc! Thanks for leaving a review! As a small company, we highly value your feedback. We'd love to hear an update once you get a chance to try out our features. Please don't hesitate to contact us via chat or support@cleverecommerce.com in case you need any assistance.

Happy selling!

-Nikki, Account Manager