CJDropshipping

CJDropshipping | Reviews

by CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 1873 reviews

Grav Lamp

Really love working with CJ Dropshipping. Awesome customer service, dashboard makes it really easy to work on this platform.

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

mabelpo

I used this application to source my product. They are responsive and respond to questions very quickly. I was able to talk to Mandy Lu who helped me super quickly

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Norteada Once

I'm still figuring out how to dropship because it has been very confusing for me, fortunately I have a great supporter, my personal agent Sveta that has helped me a lot to clarify some things.

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

LEXWEL

Svete is a very nice woman, I solve my problems of cjioss, of the best supports that I have seen
...

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

KingdomTop

Have used and am fully satisfied. Awesome Service. Awesome Customer Support. Overall, Awesome App. Would definitely recommend to someone

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Olouka

Aria Lv helped me with Great customer service Hopefully getting some sales this week ; ). . . .. . . ..

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

SNAKE FLOW

Phenomenal customer service, great variety of products and very polite. We haven't been dealing with this provider for long, but so far they haven't disappointed us in any way. I hope they have faster shipments to become number one.

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Wine of Glass

Love using the app. Useful for my business. Thanks Elina Hu, for your great support! She's responsive and will help.

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

ÌKO.

Je recommande l'agent Alex Cheng ! Il est gentil, à l'écoute, et il fait le maximum afin que tout se passe pour le mieux avec les commandes. TOP

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Comfort Creative

I use this app to source and fulfil orders, it is still early days but so far everything is working great, Mango Fu has been helping me with my orders and enquires, Her response time is very fast/reliable and her responses are detailed and well written. happy with the service!

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.