Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy use, customization, and mobile compatibility. They value its seamless integration with Facebook Messenger and direct communication with customers. The chatbot feature is praised for handling simple customer queries, saving merchants time. The support team is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Some merchants report improved conversion rates and increased sales due to the app's ability to identify and fix store issues. The app is also commended for not including its own branding on the chat box.

April 11, 2024

J'ai besoin d'images pour ma boutique

Le dispensaire animalerier de Lola
France
1 minute using the app
October 14, 2023

very easy

Klinikkengros.no
Norway
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied October 16, 2023

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

June 6, 2023

got error. we could not connect you because of your country or age. Not a plugin that should crosschecking about country. If facebook is country in my country then what is your issue.

SellingPoint24
United Kingdom
18 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied June 6, 2023

We apologize for the error. We will check our app again to make sure it works properly.

July 21, 2019

I work for AdvertiseMint.com and spend my entire day working with Facebook and Messenger Ads. This app was incredibly easy to use when setting up a brand new Shopify store. Messenger can be tricking and generally requires a decent amount of coding to get it working, this plugin will get you running the most critical parts (communication and intro to bots) which gives you valuable data that you can use for customer service and for your advertising through segmented custom audiences. Great job! - Brian Meert

Maxius Hair
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 2, 2019

Love that it's a free app! It does what I need it to do in my Shopify store. I like the customizability of the app as well.

Reform Stead
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 17, 2019

this app is amazing. It works perfectly out of the box. fully customizable and does everything we need!

Mike Muscles
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited July 4, 2018

At first when i installed the App, i didn't know what i was doing. I contacted you and i got the assistance of Tam Tit, who did a fantastic job of walking me through the steps. Now it's all working great. Brilliant! I would recommend this tool. Thank you.

Shaunz Beauty
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
June 17, 2019

I just downloaded the app and have high hopes for it. I have heard a lot of good things about it. Hopefully it lives up to it's reputation.

fairytailnails.com
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 15, 2019

I use this app for easier access for my customers to contact the us directly and talk to a real person in helping them purchase our products. It's a great app since it also has a BOT which also helps in simple questions such as size, shipping, payment details etc. and it directly links to the page for answers.

Their customer service is great as well. It's easy to reach out and they help you instantly!

Private Storey
Philippines
Almost 3 years using the app
Autoketing replied April 15, 2019

Dear Private Storey,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited August 10, 2020

I used to love this app a lot, but i really don't like the last update allowing people to sign as a guess. receive too many message but if there are no longuer online i can't reply to them. it was the main reason why i chose your app so i can reply even next day . please give us the option to disable Guess signing

I finally found a way to disable client to sign as guess, you must go in your Facebook Page / Settings / Messaging

Les distributions Électro-Shop
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied August 7, 2020

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We cannot interfere with the update of Facebook.
Please sympathize for us
Best regards

Autoketing team