Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Facebook Channel

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 468 reviews

FILTERWEARS

This used to be great but recent update RUINED the app. Now it gives customers an option to sign in as a guest so whenever they refresh their screen the chat ends and they have to start a new one. Because of this, I have to respond to the same messages multiple times in a row.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We cannot interfere with the update of Facebook.
Please sympathize for us
Best regards

Autoketing team

Compra-Italiano

Live chat easy to set and to enable
Its free and it dose is job.
Best way to use it is with tha page manager app

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

It's our honor to hear your feedback. We're glad that our app can work well on your store.
Please chat with us if you have any questions
Have a nice day!

Autoketing team

Allthingscurated

Useful app to help me respond quickly to my customers. Best of all it's free and easy to install. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

We appreciate your feedback so much. It's great that our app can help your business.
Please feel free to email us when you need any help.
Kind regards

Vibevine.club-

I just got the app. Can't wait to see how well it works. It was a quick and easy download and set up. Thanks !

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks a lot. Hope our app can meet your needs and work properly in your store. We're ready to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

CaroMall

Installation is very easy. I will be a great tool to use 24/7. Minimum 100 characters is rather imposing............

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're honored to support your business.
Feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

airpodsproph

Why does the CHAT ICON on mobile not working when clicked? when i say its not working as in . nothing happens when i click the chat icon unlike on desktop

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

We are very sorry for the error. If you reinstall our app, we can check the issue.
Please email us if you have any questions
Best regards

Autoketing team

iATO Awesome

i install the app and icon is displayed but nothing pop ups and its not working,
really disappointed.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We will check it and send you an email to support your case.
Best regards

Wildlife-Tuning

Very happy! Easy to use, no bugs etc. This is what i want for an app like this! Thanks to the whole developement-Team!

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us.
Have a nice day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Jangi

I use this app to be more engaging with online customers. It's been great so far. I would recommend it to anyone.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, your feedback is highly respected and it helps our team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Monanym

Very good app,Excellent user friendly, Thank you very much,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thank you so much for sparing the time to share your experience when using the app with us. Your feedback is inspirational for the team to work harder and harder to bring the best experience to our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.