Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
493 reviews
493 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
493 reviews
November 17, 2020

This app is easy to connect and use. I really like this app and it help me so much. Vote for this app.

Supersports Vietnam
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Autoketing replied November 17, 2020

It's great to hear your feedback. We're very happy to serve merchants and bring value to their business.
When you have any problems, please contact us.

Regards

Edited November 15, 2020

Two minutes to set up, works perfectly, and best of all it was free so I can't complain . Thank you very much

Treatsandeats
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Autoketing replied November 15, 2020

Thanks for your review. We're glad to support your store.
Please email or chat with us if you have any questions.
Regards

November 8, 2020

Easy to setup, great features! Very easy to interact with your costumers. Colors are configurable, so it fits in your shop perfectly

Trichtr
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
Autoketing replied November 8, 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

November 6, 2020

Very nice chat box app, I really like it. I would like to reccomend it to other store owners. Really

Avvini Athletica
Australia
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Autoketing replied November 8, 2020

We're very glad to hear your review.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

October 26, 2020

I love this app! It allows my online shoppers to quickly send messages when needing a quick response.

Sassy Sisters Online Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
Autoketing replied October 26, 2020

It's great to see your good review. We're pleased to support your store.
If you have any questions, please contact us.

Best regards

October 22, 2020

Me encanta. La acabo de configurar y viendo lo que hace, espero que aumenten mis visitas y compras a tienda

Liberty Object
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 months
Autoketing replied October 22, 2020

Our review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

Edited October 22, 2020

Great, simple and easy to set up. Love this app! All messages will be notified to you realtime through Facebook Business app.

kommune.store
Thailand
Time spent using app: 2 months
Autoketing replied October 22, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

October 21, 2020

It's not working on my store, if someone could get in touch to help asap please thanks appreciate your help

fulfilnutrition-ie
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Autoketing replied October 21, 2020

Can you please disconnect and connect account again? If it's doesn't work, please add whitelist.
We replied to your message on Messenger of our Facebook page. Please see them.
Regards

October 19, 2020

vamos a probarla apenas esperamos que sea de utilidad para la pagina de plaza de las motos gracias.

plazadelasmotos
Mexico
Time spent using app: 15 days
Autoketing replied October 19, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

October 14, 2020

Great! Easy to set up - tested and works perfectly! Have tried other apps but none worked so tried this one and seems great! Would like the option to make the icon slightly smaller on a mobile page? it's a little big for my site but that's my only slight issue :)

The Baby Place
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
Autoketing replied October 14, 2020

It's great to hear your feedback. We're very happy to serve merchants and bring value to their business.
When you have any problems, please contact us.

Regards