Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 484 reviews

CaroMall

Installation is very easy. I will be a great tool to use 24/7. Minimum 100 characters is rather imposing............

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're honored to support your business.
Feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

airpodsproph

Why does the CHAT ICON on mobile not working when clicked? when i say its not working as in . nothing happens when i click the chat icon unlike on desktop

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

We are very sorry for the error. If you reinstall our app, we can check the issue.
Please email us if you have any questions
Best regards

Autoketing team

iATO Awesome

i install the app and icon is displayed but nothing pop ups and its not working,
really disappointed.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We will check it and send you an email to support your case.
Best regards

Wildlife-Tuning

Very happy! Easy to use, no bugs etc. This is what i want for an app like this! Thanks to the whole developement-Team!

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us.
Have a nice day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Jangi

I use this app to be more engaging with online customers. It's been great so far. I would recommend it to anyone.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, your feedback is highly respected and it helps our team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Monanym

Very good app,Excellent user friendly, Thank you very much,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thank you so much for sparing the time to share your experience when using the app with us. Your feedback is inspirational for the team to work harder and harder to bring the best experience to our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

washaby.fr

We cannot configurate a lot the chat (time to appears, if we want to have it since the beginning of in certain pages etc...)

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thanks for your review. We haven't launched the features you mentioned yet. The team is working hard to release more updated features. Hope the upcoming version meet your expectations.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Pistol Pavilion

Beautiful Layout. Easy to use. Recommend heaps to use. Easily usable by customers and store owners and adds conversions

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us. Please contact us if you have any questions
Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Glass Angel Skincare

Does what it says and has a few nice extra options! All in all a good app. Would definitely recommend, as a way to interact with your customers

Developer reply

June 14, 2020

Thanks for your review. It's something we've worked hard on and we're glad that our efforts have resonated with you.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

George's Therapy

Great App! I would highly recommend to everybody who's looking to increase the conversion rate on its website.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, your feedback is highly respected and it helps our team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.