Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
491 reviews
491 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
491 reviews
Edited March 31, 2019

Connected me to my Facebook Messenger. That's amazing! Best of all, it's FREE. I just wish there's a way to adjust the size of the icon on the phone, because currently the chat icon is too big.

WonderCraft
Singapore
Time spent using app: 12 months
Autoketing replied March 31, 2019

Dear WonderCraft,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

March 30, 2019

i can´t use it sadasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdsadasdasdasdasdasdasdasdadsasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasd

Petsdigree
Chile
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Autoketing replied March 30, 2019

Dear Petsdigree,

We very sorry hear that, could you please explain more detail, or chat with our support in dashboard please or check below document:

https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/42000045394

If you have any problem please contact us via email: win@autoketing.com

Best regards!
Autoketing team

March 30, 2019

This app dosen't work. I have installed it and set it up, it shows on my store but it seems to only be there for show as wheni click on it nothing happens

Elegant Boulevard
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Autoketing replied March 30, 2019

Dear Elegant Boulevard,
We very sorry hear that, may be we have problem with Facebook api, could you please follow this email to add whitelisted domain to Facebook settings please.
https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/42000044933-why-have-i-connected-my-facebook-page-successfully-but-facebook-chat-box-still-does-not-work-
If you have any problem please contact us via email: win@autoketing.com

Best regards!
Autoketing team

March 29, 2019

I used this App to chat with our potential customers on time , it is better to call back your customer, good APP .

Pegasi Sleep Glasses
China
Time spent using app: 16 days
Autoketing replied March 29, 2019

Dear Pegasi Sleep Glasses,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

March 29, 2019

Great for chat for our customers - simply and easy going. Customer service also working very well - answer within a few minutes. Thanks!

slowbar.sk
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 10 months
Autoketing replied March 29, 2019

Dear slowbar.sk,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Edited March 29, 2019

Awesome App... Awesome Customer Support... Everything is Awesome...

Nice Interface... Recommended...

TheGadgetsNinja
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
Autoketing replied March 29, 2019

Dear TheGadgetsNinja,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Edited April 4, 2019

This app was very easy to install and integrate with my store. I'm going to see how well it works with my customers.

I am updating my review after a few days of use. This app is really great, it meets all my needs. It even lets me customize the chat icon with my store's logo. THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT FREE!

Le Ravishe
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Autoketing replied March 28, 2019

Dear Le Ravishe,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

March 27, 2019

this app is fantastic few are as they exist on shopify then it is also free..so this is the beautiful app

SpeedPoint
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Autoketing replied March 27, 2019

Dear SpeedPoint,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

March 25, 2019

nicejjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

Dogyty
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
Autoketing replied March 25, 2019

Dear Dogyty,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Edited March 25, 2019

The app seems to be very useful. However I installed it and it does not appears. Waiting for technical advise.

designiashop
Colombia
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Autoketing replied March 25, 2019

Dear designiashop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!