Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited October 4, 2018

i liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiikeee thiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiis AAAPPPPP, veryyyyyyyyyy much

epickly
Algeria
About 1 month using the app
July 18, 2019

The best Facebook Chat Box app. It allows me to stay in contact with customers on the go. Helps me convert and make sales.

althouzz
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 13, 2018

very nice solution. it helped me consolidate replies and make my shop 24/7 accessible to customers who like quick answers.

lemonbearph
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
February 18, 2019

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thebestformypet
Spain
About 1 month using the app
August 31, 2020

I wish that this app did NOT allow the customer to continue as a guest. EVERY customer continues as a guest. Even if they could continue as a guest but type their name in so we have a starting point, that would be great. Other than that it seems to work pretty good.

Tampa Printing and Signs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied September 2, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. You cannot remove the guest mode. We published an instruction article to help merchants hide that mode. Please read https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/a/solutions/articles/42000079055
Contact us if you have any questions

Regards

February 13, 2019

I installed this app a few days ago. It was easy to set up and is working flawlessly on my store. have not noticed any decrease in page speed. I highly recommend this app.

Brannah's
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 8, 2019

Great chat app to use. Very easy to install and comunication with your customers has never been better!

Geartrove
United States
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied March 8, 2019

Dear Geartrove,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

November 30, 2019

This very nice product ! This very nice product ! This very nice product ! This very nice product !This very nice product !

devidshop
Poland
About 1 month using the app
March 8, 2022

I use it for a long time, it is a nice app. I like it. 11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

moanahair
United States
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied March 8, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

August 29, 2018

Great App. Creators even checked to make sure it was working.

Momentos Of Happiness
United States
30 days using the app