Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing | Reviews

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

261 - 270 of 484 reviews

SpeedPoint

this app is fantastic few are as they exist on shopify then it is also free..so this is the beautiful app

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear SpeedPoint,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Dogyty

nicejjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Dear Dogyty,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

designiashop

The app seems to be very useful. However I installed it and it does not appears. Waiting for technical advise.

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Dear designiashop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Amial Europe

Top top top! It works perfectly on www.amialeurope.com! Thanks for the awesome work, really appreciated :)

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Dear Amial Europe,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Dr. Worseg Online Shop

top top top!
We would recommend it every time. easy to install. easy to use. thanks for the awesome work

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Dear Dr. Worseg Online Shop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Essential Offices

I'm grateful that this app exists. I just now installed it quickly and easily and I intend to make an update of how well the app is function within a few weeks.

Thank you

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

Dear Essential Offices,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Magenta Glamour

The app doesnt help me, it never appears in my store... i dont know why, because its "active" all the time, never appears in the pc version of my page, neither in the mobile version.

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Magenta Glamour,

We very sorry, our tech team is checking your site, maybe it conflict with other app, we will contact you when found your problem

Autoketing team
Regards!

My✮Dog✮Rocks

Works great and easy to implement into your website! The helpdesk is also quick in answering your questions.

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear My✮Dog✮Rocks,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

My Pretty Little Bag

Its a very good app. So easy to use. recommended +++ I use this app on all my stores and its work perfectly.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear My Pretty Little Bag,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

LOVE BAD COMPANY

Awesome product and it's free and easy to set-up and use with your customer from Facebook or your store.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear LOVE BAD COMPANY,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

1 2 23 24 25 27 29 30 31 48 49
1 2 23 24 25 27 29 30 31 48 49