Reviews (505)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
July 26, 2018

Great app, easy to install and it look professionnal !

Loyalty Online Store
Canada
4 days using the app
September 5, 2018

great app works really well really helps with conversion rates strongly recommend

Realtimecolaboration
Canada
3 days using the app
February 15, 2019

Very nice really, do a good confiance to the people. I like dashboard to can configure all you want, excellent in my opinion.

GeeksFish
Spain
3 days using the app
February 18, 2019

I haven't used the app yet bu am hoping it is as good as they say it is. I hope it helps my conversions as well

HealthCHECK Mart
Kenya
About 2 months using the app
June 16, 2019

Really is very easy to get set up. It does exactly what it says it does and doesn't require weeks of advanced coding!

Crystal Aquatics
United States
3 days using the app
July 24, 2018

The only app that works correctly when installing FB messenger.
Thanks

Divinemeraki
Canada
3 days using the app
June 27, 2019

I use this app all the time reeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllly love it I would defo recommend to everyone

Frontier Camping
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
September 23, 2019

I used FB Chat to enhance by business. The route to it is narrow and tough. Hope to pass through the terrains with less struggle. Not technically inclined and hope you could come out with 1) simple SOP for the beginner and 2) Intermediate for the learned user and 3) Advance SOP for the expert user.

Universe At Door
Singapore
3 months using the app
August 10, 2018

The harassment for a review is ridiculous! Congratulations. Here's your review!

One Perfect Day
Australia
2 months using the app
April 2, 2019

a great application that works well, send and receive facebook messages and stays in touch with customers

Fashion Bubbles
France
About 2 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 2, 2019

Dear Fashion Bubbles,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!