Facebook & Instagram

Facebook & Instagram

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
3938 reviews
190 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
190 reviews
January 2, 2021

So much better than a few weeks ago! I've been struggling to use Shopify's available Facebook apps with months of disappointment. But things are improving!

Karma Bikinis
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Meta replied January 3, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'd like to ensure you are getting the most out of our app and learn about any issues you are currently facing. I will be sending you an email to ask for more details. I look forward to your reply! - Anna, Shopify Support.

December 29, 2020

je nais pas encore tester reste a voire si les produit vont sur le facebook et que les client soit satisfait

Gosset-Shop Site Officiel
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
Meta replied December 30, 2020

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis. Les commentaires des marchands sont très importants pour nous. Cela étant dit, j'aimerais m'assurer que vous tirez le meilleur parti de notre application, c'est pourquoi je vous enverrai bientôt un e-mail. J'attends votre réponse avec impatience. - Anna, Shopify Support

December 26, 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application pour m'aider à paramétrer et relier mon site Shopify à Instagram et Facebook.

Marinemycs
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Meta replied December 29, 2020

Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience ! Je suis heureux d'apprendre que vous donnez une chance au canal de vente Facebook et que vous tirez parti d'Instagram et Facebook grâce à l'utilisation de l'application. Je serais ravi de partager quelques ressources qui vous aideraient avec cela. Je vous ai envoyé un email et j'attends de vos nouvelles avec impatience. - Abdalla, support Shopify

December 21, 2020

I'm still a beginner with the app. It will be my first time making use of it for my shopify business.

Plants Furnish
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Meta replied December 22, 2020

Thank you for the review! I know that approaching Facebook and social media for the first time can be intimidating, so I've sent you an email with some information on next steps you can take. If you have any questions you can reply right there. Looking forward to hearing from you! - Jake, Shopify Support

December 20, 2020

you really have to know whats going on if you have multiple fb accounts the versatility of this app hurts and doesnt help

OCANDGSTORE.COM
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Meta replied December 22, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! This is extremely important to us to keep improving our app and we truly appreciate it. I understand you have found it difficult to manage multiple Facebook accounts when using the app. I'd love to hear more about your experience so I can ensure you are getting the support you need and, therefore, get the most out of our app. I will be in touch shortly via email. Look forward to chatting with you! - Paola, Shopify Support

December 17, 2020

I'm not to tech sevy but wasn't too hard following this. App is not hard to follow and not too time consuming. Kind of fun!!

J&M Exclusives
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Meta replied December 18, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! I am happy to see you had a good fun setting up the app. I'd like to touch base to ensure you are getting the most out of all the features so I will be sending you an email shortly. Look forward to hearing back. - Anna, Shopify Support

December 16, 2020

Sometimes it is difficult to access Facebook management from here, despite using the right password and user id

VKVeruzka
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
Meta replied December 17, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I definitely understanding how that may be frustrating. If you're referring to the redirects to your Facebook Business Manager, any login session that you are directed to is not actually hosted by our platform. I've sent you an email to discuss this further and I hope to hear back from you soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

December 12, 2020

Good app,i hope it will be good for my store and to show my products to people who need them. I am happy to use it

EarsPower
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Meta replied December 14, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am glad to see you are happy to use it. I'd like to ensure you are getting the most out of our app so I will be sending you an email shortly to connect. Look forward to hearing from you. - Anna, Shopify Support

December 11, 2020

I enjoy Facebook and Instagram Marketing! I am learning marketing is marketing therefore, you must do it consistently. But it's worth it.

Menyonbeauty
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Meta replied December 12, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm happy to hear you're enjoying the app and utilizing it to it's full potential. Since marketing is a focus of yours, I’ve sent out to an email to you with some marketing guides and tips. I hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

December 9, 2020

I don't have extensive experience with this, so it's difficult to rate. Setting this up was pretty easy though.

The Cool Collective
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Meta replied December 10, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to see you found the set up pretty easy. As you can imagine, feedback is extremely important to us to improve our app so I really do appreciate you sharing your experience. I'd like to ensure you are getting the most out of our app so I will be in touch shortly via email. Look forward to hearing back. - Anna, Shopify Support