Facebook channel

Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
131 - 140 of 178 reviews

Microlinks by Miss J

Difficult to set up, been trying to complete for months now, hopefully this will be the last time I will have to do this.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback with setup. It sounds like you have been trying to get the app working for a while, and I'd like to do everything I can to help you finish. I'll be sending you an email shortly with next steps to discuss. - Veena, Shopify Support

HENNET

This app have been helpful, I am still getting everything going. I enjoy setting up my online store and helping build my brand. I see great things happening soon.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback and leaving a review. I'm glad to hear the process in setting up your store has been enjoyable, and I'd love to know if there is anything further you need support with. I'll be sending you a follow up email shortly to touch base. - Veena, Shopify Support

vouv

J'ai utilisé cette application pour m'aider à faire ma vente de mixeur. J'aime vraiment comment ça marche.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Bonjour ! Merci pour votre critique. Je vais vous envoyer un message pour en savoir plus sur votre expérience avec cette application. Gardez un œil sur vos e-mails ! - Lea

Your Lovely Decors

i used this app to help me saleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Thank you for sharing your review. I'll be reaching out via email shortly to see if you need any further assistance with setup, and to provide some resources on how to get started with ads. - Veena, Shopify Support

Dazzling Diva SC

still not sure. just wanting to set up a place on facebook to show product and perhaps sell product.

Darkyetishop

To be honest it could easier to use ...it is very complicated with lots of topics so as a new user you don't know where to start with

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Merchant feedback is extremely valuable to us as we are always looking at update our platform and apps to better suit our merchants needs. I'll be following up with you via email to learn about your experience, and to see if you have any other details to share. - Veena, Shopify Support

Adina Rose

Seems easy enough to set up.. Have to see how beneficial it is now. But overall it appears to be ok for now.

Developer reply

October 18, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your experience. I'd like to offer some additional information on how the app can be beneficial to your business so will be sending you an email shortly with some resources. - Veena, Shopify Support

Sirena Swimwear

Fairly easy process, but having difficulty finishing the process because of the Accept Terms button not working.

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your feedback. I'd like to learn more about the issue you are experiencing to help you accept the terms and conditions for Facebook. Keep an eye on your email for more information that I'll be sending through shortly. - Veena, Shopify Support

El Almacen Secreto

No entiendo porque tengo la obligacion de permitir moderar mis comentarios o publicar en mi Facebook

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña. Cuando se trata de comentarios en publicaciones, esto es algo que en realidad está regulado directamente por Facebook y no por Shopify. Me complacería enviarle información por correo electrónico sobre cómo contactar a Facebook para obtener ayuda con esto, por lo que le enviaré un mensaje pronto. - Veena, Shopify Support (Escrita con una traductora)

True Deals 11

This is a very helpful app by Facebook for Shopify users. It helps you connect your Facebook account to your Shopify store and generate more awareness and sell accordingly.

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your feedback. I'd like to learn more about your experience and see if you need any further help with setup -so will be sending you an email shortly to discuss. - Veena, Shopify Support