Facebook channel

Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
151 - 160 of 181 reviews

GoPremier Deals

I just setup the app it was straight way but i have not used it yet. I will give feedback on performance later.

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Thanks for letting us know how setting up the app was for you, I'm glad you were able to get it done! I'm going to send you an email to check in and see how things are going. - Cíara, Shopify Support

TheAtypicalProject

I did use it but still didnt change the speed... :-/ I dont know how to improve it...I might be hiring an expert to do so.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your feedback. I'd like to learn more about your experience and what you are hoping to achieve using the Facebook app in order to better support you. I'll be emailing you shortly to discuss any comments or questions you have. - Veena, Shopify Support

Riekies thuiswinkel

I used this app to install Instagram. It worked perfect for me.perhaps it can be translated in dutch?

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and feedback. I'll be following up with you via email to learn about your experience with the language translation to see how we can improve. - Veena, Shopify Support

Catmondu

The setting was good. I hope it will grow my business well, I enjoyed this app. Thank you very much. ok

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thanks for letting us know how the Facebook app is working for you, we always like to hear about this. I'm going to send you an email to see how we can improve it more for you. Keep an eye on your inbox for that email. - Cíara, Shopify Support.

GLOW BY AILA

I used app to add products to sell via instagram shop. needs to be simpler. Couldn't edit items easily

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thanks for letting us know about how you're getting on with the Facebook app. I'm going to send you an email about editing your products, so you can get them set up exactly as you need. Keep an eye out for it! - Cíara, Shopify Support

Matty's One-Stop

I continue to have issues setting this app up. I'll do it, and then it'll become disconnected from my account. Works well when it's connected though.

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback and leaving a review. I'd like to learn more about your connection issues to investigate why this may be happening, so I'll be emailing your shortly to discuss. - Veena, Shopify Support

mymelanin.online

Struggled with finishing the setup even though all the ticks above were green. It would be better if the app allowed one to view the T&Cs when done as opposed to waiting and having to start over a few times.

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

Maco MadeinColombiaCo

Help me promote my online shop however I have never been able to synchronize my online shop with the facebook shop.

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

Mike’s Bikes

The set up process is complicated, but if you follow the steps correctly, it all works well. FB shop takes up to 4 weeks to get approved.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

Simply Feminine 'Desi Ishtyle'

My collections are not visible in facebook shop at all but all products are. Struggling to fix it!
Earlier facebook page shop was perfect.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support