Facebook & Instagram

Facebook & Instagram

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
3944 reviews
190 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
190 reviews
October 16, 2020

No entiendo porque tengo la obligacion de permitir moderar mis comentarios o publicar en mi Facebook

El Almacen Secreto
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Meta replied October 17, 2020

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña. Cuando se trata de comentarios en publicaciones, esto es algo que en realidad está regulado directamente por Facebook y no por Shopify. Me complacería enviarle información por correo electrónico sobre cómo contactar a Facebook para obtener ayuda con esto, por lo que le enviaré un mensaje pronto. - Veena, Shopify Support (Escrita con una traductora)

October 16, 2020

This is a very helpful app by Facebook for Shopify users. It helps you connect your Facebook account to your Shopify store and generate more awareness and sell accordingly.

True Deals 11
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Meta replied October 17, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your feedback. I'd like to learn more about your experience and see if you need any further help with setup -so will be sending you an email shortly to discuss. - Veena, Shopify Support

October 15, 2020

I'm using this to help me with my audience targeting to put my store on the map and in front of customers.

Theabundantlife
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Meta replied October 17, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback and taking the time to leave a review. I'll be reaching out via email shortly to see if you need any further assistance with setup or creating ads. - Veena, Shopify Support

October 15, 2020

I'm using the Facebook channel to bring my products to Facebook, and Instagram with one click. it does help a lot to save time and money.

Shopifast
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Meta replied October 17, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your feedback. I'll be following up via email to see if you have any further comments you'd like to share about your experience. - Veena, Shopify Support

Edited October 12, 2020

Too many features so it's hard to navigate and there is no official guide as to how to go about it so it easily became tedious. I had to search online for books and tutorials to help me do and get around certain simple things.

Simple Kitchen Wares
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 3 months
Meta replied October 13, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experience. We work hard hard to ensure that resources are available online to help every merchant set up the Facebook channel. As I understand it can be difficult to locate the relevant resources, I will be in touch by email to see if I am able to provide you with additional assistance. - Anna, Shopify Support

October 11, 2020

It's a little difficult for beginners but it looks like a great tool that's why I'm still trying to work it out

Create Daily New Beginnings
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Meta replied October 12, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's great to see you are looking to expand your business with our app! I understand it can be difficult to locate relevant resources so I will be reaching out to you by email to discuss any issues you may be currently facing. Hope to hear more about your experience soon. - Anna, Shopify Support

Edited October 9, 2020

Facebook ads are easy to set-up and efficient
But I dont like the way they bloque inapropriate ads without explaining the reasons.

IKEIMOD
Morocco
Time spent using app: 10 months
Meta replied October 13, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to personally look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Melvin, Shopify Support

October 9, 2020

GOOD. I am unsure if i like it or not because I haven't tried it yet but we'll see. Hopefully i can change my ratings if i dont like it.

Batia Botanicals
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Meta replied October 12, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you've installed the app. Your opinion definitely matters, and I'd love to hear it. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

October 8, 2020

It gave clear instructions but wasn't clear to me what needs to be done in Shopify and what in Facebook. The latter seriously has too many options, links, different sites etc. Very confusing.

Blueiron NL
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 1 day
Meta replied October 9, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your experience. I'd like to hear more about any issues you are currently facing to ensure you are getting the most out of the app, so I'll be sending you an email shortly to discuss. - Veena, Shopify Support

October 5, 2020

I just setup the app it was straight way but i have not used it yet. I will give feedback on performance later.

GoPremier Deals
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 26 days
Meta replied October 6, 2020

Thanks for letting us know how setting up the app was for you, I'm glad you were able to get it done! I'm going to send you an email to check in and see how things are going. - Cíara, Shopify Support