Facebook & Instagram

Facebook & Instagram

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
3939 reviews
190 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
190 reviews
October 4, 2020

I did use it but still didnt change the speed... :-/ I dont know how to improve it...I might be hiring an expert to do so.

TheAtypicalProject
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Meta replied October 5, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your feedback. I'd like to learn more about your experience and what you are hoping to achieve using the Facebook app in order to better support you. I'll be emailing you shortly to discuss any comments or questions you have. - Veena, Shopify Support

October 3, 2020

I used this app to install Instagram. It worked perfect for me.perhaps it can be translated in dutch?

Riekies thuiswinkel
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 months
Meta replied October 5, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and feedback. I'll be following up with you via email to learn about your experience with the language translation to see how we can improve. - Veena, Shopify Support

October 2, 2020

The setting was good. I hope it will grow my business well, I enjoyed this app. Thank you very much. ok

Catmondu
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Meta replied October 5, 2020

Thanks for letting us know how the Facebook app is working for you, we always like to hear about this. I'm going to send you an email to see how we can improve it more for you. Keep an eye on your inbox for that email. - Cíara, Shopify Support.

October 1, 2020

I used app to add products to sell via instagram shop. needs to be simpler. Couldn't edit items easily

GLOW BY AILA
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 months
Meta replied October 5, 2020

Thanks for letting us know about how you're getting on with the Facebook app. I'm going to send you an email about editing your products, so you can get them set up exactly as you need. Keep an eye out for it! - Cíara, Shopify Support

October 1, 2020

I continue to have issues setting this app up. I'll do it, and then it'll become disconnected from my account. Works well when it's connected though.

Matty's One-Stop
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Meta replied October 2, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback and leaving a review. I'd like to learn more about your connection issues to investigate why this may be happening, so I'll be emailing your shortly to discuss. - Veena, Shopify Support

September 29, 2020

Struggled with finishing the setup even though all the ticks above were green. It would be better if the app allowed one to view the T&Cs when done as opposed to waiting and having to start over a few times.

mymelanin.online
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Meta replied September 30, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

September 29, 2020

Help me promote my online shop however I have never been able to synchronize my online shop with the facebook shop.

Maco MadeinColombiaCo
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Meta replied September 30, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

September 28, 2020

The set up process is complicated, but if you follow the steps correctly, it all works well. FB shop takes up to 4 weeks to get approved.

Mike’s Bikes
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Meta replied September 29, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

September 28, 2020

My collections are not visible in facebook shop at all but all products are. Struggling to fix it!
Earlier facebook page shop was perfect.

Simply Feminine 'Desi Ishtyle'
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Meta replied September 29, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Edited September 27, 2020

Not intuitive enough. I had to disable cookies and try many variations first before getting it to work.

Estelle Billot
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Meta replied September 28, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support