Facebook channel

Bring your products to Facebook and Instagram users.

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
161 - 170 of 171 reviews

Jocelyn Stacia

I like the user friendly aspect, but I need a little more direction on the business and backend of the site. I wish there was a little tutorial or at least a link of the most popular ways to set it up.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality and ease of access, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Tu Vida Healthy

Lenta la sincronización. Poco intuitiva. Muy bueno el acceso desde Shopify pero cuesta terminar la vinculación.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos una reseña y compartir sus comentarios. Mejoramos continuamente nuestra aplicación, y su opinión es esencial en este proceso, por lo que me gustaría investigarlo más a fondo. Le envié un correo electrónico y espero escuchar más de sus pensamientos pronto. - Rob, soporte de Shopify

GoSyoping

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

September 13, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

LZQueenshop

MY ACCOUNT ALWAYS IS FORZEN I DO NOT KNOW WHY MY ACCOUNT ALWAYS IS FORZEN I DO NOT KNOW WHYMY ACCUNT

Developer reply

September 11, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I definitely understand your frustration. In that regard, I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

AK's Beauty Supply

I have not used this yet, but I look forward to finding out how helpful this will be to my business.

Developer reply

September 11, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

chuches para moto

muy cómoda de usar lo malo que no esté 100% en español por eso le doy 3 estrellas, cuando lo traduzcan le subire las estrellas

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Gracias por compartir tus comentarios! Trabajamos arduamente para mejorar la funcionalidad de nuestra aplicación, por lo que me gustaría investigarlo más a fondo. Le envié un correo electrónico y espero escuchar más de sus pensamientos pronto. - Abdalla, soporte de Shopify (Sent Using a Translator)

TV and LV Print T

can't get it to connect correctly to shopify and to get the pixel app to work which needs to be up and running before school tomorrow. Tracie Vestal

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

Oh Boy! Games And Toys

Needs to say somewhere on the main page that you must finish instagram and messenger to complete setup of the channel. Otherwise pretty straight forward

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

Audette Collection ~ Porsche Lighting Restoration & BEST-IN-CLASS Porsche Parts

Good help setting up from Brandon Toews in customer support who was very prompt in showing me how to work around a server side error on your end.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

MY CREATIVE TOY

it cost much time to do it. This is my comment can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

September 5, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! I will be sending you an email shortly to learn more about your experience setting up this app and how it could improve. - Emily, Shopify Support