Facebook & Instagram

Facebook & Instagram

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
3939 reviews
190 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
190 reviews
September 13, 2020

Lenta la sincronización. Poco intuitiva. Muy bueno el acceso desde Shopify pero cuesta terminar la vinculación.

Tu Vida Healthy
Spain
Time spent using app: 28 days
Meta replied September 15, 2020

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos una reseña y compartir sus comentarios. Mejoramos continuamente nuestra aplicación, y su opinión es esencial en este proceso, por lo que me gustaría investigarlo más a fondo. Le envié un correo electrónico y espero escuchar más de sus pensamientos pronto. - Rob, soporte de Shopify

September 12, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

GoSyoping
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Meta replied September 13, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

Edited September 10, 2020

MY ACCOUNT ALWAYS IS FORZEN I DO NOT KNOW WHY MY ACCOUNT ALWAYS IS FORZEN I DO NOT KNOW WHYMY ACCUNT

LZQueenshop
China
Time spent using app: 11 months
Meta replied September 11, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I definitely understand your frustration. In that regard, I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

September 10, 2020

I have not used this yet, but I look forward to finding out how helpful this will be to my business.

AK's Beauty Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Meta replied September 11, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

September 9, 2020

muy cómoda de usar lo malo que no esté 100% en español por eso le doy 3 estrellas, cuando lo traduzcan le subire las estrellas

chuches para moto
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Meta replied September 10, 2020

Gracias por compartir tus comentarios! Trabajamos arduamente para mejorar la funcionalidad de nuestra aplicación, por lo que me gustaría investigarlo más a fondo. Le envié un correo electrónico y espero escuchar más de sus pensamientos pronto. - Abdalla, soporte de Shopify (Sent Using a Translator)

September 8, 2020

can't get it to connect correctly to shopify and to get the pixel app to work which needs to be up and running before school tomorrow. Tracie Vestal

TV and LV Print T
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Meta replied September 9, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

September 7, 2020

Needs to say somewhere on the main page that you must finish instagram and messenger to complete setup of the channel. Otherwise pretty straight forward

Oh Boy! Games And Toys
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
Meta replied September 8, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

September 7, 2020

Good help setting up from Brandon Toews in customer support who was very prompt in showing me how to work around a server side error on your end.

Audette Collection ~ Porsche Lighting Restoration & BEST-IN-CLASS Porsche Parts
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Meta replied September 8, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

September 4, 2020

it cost much time to do it. This is my comment can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

MY CREATIVE TOY
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
Meta replied September 5, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! I will be sending you an email shortly to learn more about your experience setting up this app and how it could improve. - Emily, Shopify Support

September 3, 2020

it's a lot easier to set up and get your items on the market and in front of people who don't know you or what your selling.

JARREDIEZ
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Meta replied September 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support