Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for easily setting up FAQ pages and enhancing customer interaction with a live chat feature. They appreciate the responsive customer service and efficient performance. The FAQ feature is valued for reducing customer queries and improving customer experience. The paid plan's additional features, like Product Tabs, are seen as a worthy investment. The app is praised for its easy integration, reliability, and continuous updates that improve the interface and add new features. The support team is commended for their speed and accuracy.

January 21, 2019

BEST APP EVER!! Love this app very much, it is user-friendly, easy to understand, simple and clean.

MI.AI.DI Jewelry
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
May 5, 2017

Fantastic app and FREE! That's a great value!

Juice Co
China
About 1 month using the app
April 17, 2019

Love this app and the support team!
Great features. Easy to use... especially for a novice like me. Had my page up and running in no time. Needed customer support for a small navigation issue (operator error on my part--ugh) and Marius did a great job discovering what I'd overlooked when customizing my page. Thank you, Marius!

Jewels, Bags & More...by Ann Scott
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 11, 2017

So far it has made getting the important information setup and it looks very nice on the website to.

Darren1
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
February 3, 2017

I love this app. It looks clean and simple to use. Thank you! :)

Squirreltees
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 9, 2019

is goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

GKE
Austria
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 25, 2020

1) I tried to look at developer website, but URL is not correct... I wrote support telling them this and they told me how to install app??? This is not the question I asked 2) I asked them for customer websites where their app was installed.. they could not give me even one example to look at.. strange Not a good start for this app...
>> after submitting this review, they got back to me. URL now works and they sent me link to demo page with FAQs so I have updated review from 1 start to 4 stars since FAQs is FREE... still unsure of paid Premium and Professional upgrades.

Big Sky International
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied November 25, 2020

Sorry for this misunderstanding. As requested, we have prepared and sent you a link to a demo page to take a deeper look at the requested features. Also, we are ready to answer any questions during an online meeting or an email.

April 25, 2020

Realmente me gusta como funciona esta buscando algo para como esto que encanto el trajo que esta app proporciona gracias al equipo que esta atrás.

riomaxi
Ecuador
About 1 month using the app
April 18, 2020

I love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this app

CR cosmeticos
Spain
About 1 month using the app
April 10, 2019

Great app which is very easy to use. Looks fantastic too! Support were exceptionally quick to respond to my questions and solved the problem perfectly

Luggage Skinz
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app