Shopify Inbox , 4,437 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for enhancing customer service and boosting sales with features like real-time support, "Quick Replies", and customer detail provision. Its seamless integration with Shopify, mobile convenience, and email response option for missed chats are appreciated. The app's affordability and minimal technical issues are beneficial for small businesses. Merchants also commend the ability to offer products or discounts during chats, customize autoresponders, and gain insights into customer inquiries and shopping patterns. The support team is praised for their exceptional assistance.

March 26, 2024

Very useful app for communicating directly with customers

MalletandPlane.com
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
February 17, 2024

Shopify's inbox is a lifesaver for managing customer inquiries. It centralizes messages from various channels, integrates order details for quick access, and offers automated responses. It's streamlined my customer support process, boosting satisfaction and loyalty. Highly recommended for any Shopify seller.

MR.GREEN
United States
10 months using the app
April 1, 2024

Works well with phone app. With notifications on, I can answer customers quickly and efficiently .

Medicine Man Crafts
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 7, 2024

I have never had a problem with the app.

Unlimited by KSR LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 23, 2024

It has really helped my customers to tell me what they want on my store and it is easy to use i recommend it to all that are using shopify

MMJ FASHION SHOP
Uganda
About 2 months using the app
January 23, 2024

I totally love what Shopify has to offer to its customers! it's simple, fast and easy to use! The record keeping is fantastic all kind of data available to help fine tune strategies to drive customs to our store! best in its class!!!!!!

True Earth llc
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 5, 2024

I meant to check bad: I am being inundated with messages from random strangers who want to, "talk about Shopify" but don't. I think they're bots and its starting to get annoying!

Alpine Bee Candles
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 8, 2024

Useful to have the ability to interact with potential clients

Collated Fasteners
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
May 4, 2024

Great app - so helpful to answer quick questions and increase sales.

Creative Contracts
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 8, 2024

Nice page and very convenient for both ends.

GabyBerg Design
China
About 2 years using the app