Shopify Inbox , 1,608 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
April 5, 2022

The Shopify Inbox helps me to communicate with my customers - and has helped to turn visitors into customers. It's an easy way to answer questions and send additional info. Love it!

Blonder Mercantile
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 5, 2022

Works well. Great service from shopify. Guaranteed to boost conversions on your store and gain customer trust.

East Coast Wilderness
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 5, 2022

Excellent app. Easy to set-up and use. Has increased interaction with customers and sales conversions.

The Courthouse Collection
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 4, 2022

Very easy to set up and use. Never had a website and with the help of shopify got it up and running. Fast

RusticFarmhouseDecor
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 4, 2022

This is a very helpful tool on how to connect with your customers as soon as possible. It helps to get a pop-up saying you are getting a message so you can answer quickly.

Kim Kimble
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 4, 2022

application sympa pour toutes les messageries qui sont regroupées dans le même tunnel de communication

L'Eveil du Désert, Les Huiles Merveilleuses
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited April 25, 2022

Great. Easy to set up and use and link to the business. Phone app means you can keep up to date with it while you are not at your desk. Cant turn it off during closed hours but this means you don't miss customers and can get back to them the next day.

Westmorland Sheepskins
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 4, 2022

Great free app by Shopify. Really efficient and integrates brilliantly with Shopify itself. Recommend for all ecomm stores

GrowGrows
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 3, 2022

Very good application can help me better communicate with customers I hope to continue to optimize this application

usfmarkt
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 3, 2022

I have been using this for the past month or so. I haven't had a lot of traffic, but the few interactions have been helpful and and some have led to sales from "unsure" customers.

Albaco Collectibles
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months