Shopify Inbox , 1,646 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
June 1, 2023

so far I like it. It have every thing I need to support my custumers. I sugest you try it.
I use to use whatsapp. but it get confuse with my personal afairs. also here in case Im not online, it will sent me an email with the user questiuon and detels. really good

Verde Limon Panama
Panama
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 1, 2023

muy buena aplicación para la gestión de dudas directamente con cliente que está visitando la web en esos momentos

ESFAS.ES
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
May 30, 2023

Simple, efficace, avec plusieurs fonctionnalités comme la mise en place de messages automatiques ou encore la possibilité d'envoyer le lien de l'article au client directement.
Parfait pour mon utilisation !

Ô les Box
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 30, 2023

Eficiente y simple. La recomendamos si lo que quieres es una app para hablar con tus clientes de forma fácil y rápida.

Saludos del equipo Doblev Motorsport

Doblev Motorstport
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 days
May 24, 2023

The experience of this application is very wonderful. It gives customers a special experience in using my store. Thank you very much

SiliBud™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 22, 2023

AN AMAZING APP! a literal cheat code. shows if customer has items in cart, online offline and lets you QUICKLY respond to customers. 10/10

BMWMODS
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
May 3, 2023

Love the app but the amount of spam from scammers from Nigeria is insane. I'm going to have to uninstall it, unfortunately.

TradingSince1999
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Shopify replied May 6, 2023

Hello, thanks for taking the time to write a review. I am going to provide this feedback to our development team. With that being said, you can block conversations that you receive by navigating to Shopify Inbox or directly from the Shopify Inbox mobile app. You can block the conversation by selecting the three dots that appear over the conversation. -Ollie, Shopify Support

May 1, 2023

Awesome app that is simple to use. Great integration with Shopify. Perfect for anyone who is just starting out on Shopify. Highly recommended.

Mango Love
India
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
April 29, 2023

Great app that is simple to use. Great integration with Shopify. Perfect for anyone who is just starting out on Shopify. Highly recommended.

Shoezels™
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 15, 2023

I really do not understand why so many negative reviews of this excellent chat support app from Shopify.
This really an excellent free add-on for any store owners to increase the sales.

healthcare nt sickcare
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month