Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
693 reviews
652 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
652 reviews
February 2, 2023

Fairly easy to use. It takes some learning but nothing too crazy. Customer service is great at helping out. So far so good :)

ISTO.
Portugal
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
StayTuned replied February 3, 2023

Thanks for the kind words! If you need more help or are just looking for some tips and tricks, please touch base with our support team again - Dan, Ron, and Rayan love putting their expertise to good use. Cheers!

January 2, 2023

Awesome app with tons of features. Has really helped curb returns for sizing issues as well as increase orders due to giving my customers more confidence in their size selections. Great customer service as well! Prompt and professional.

WESTON JON BOUCHÉR
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
StayTuned replied January 3, 2023

Thanks so much for this fantastic review! Reducing the need for (and stresses of) returns is one of the core business cases we try to solve for our customers, so we're very happy to hear this feedback. Please touch base whenever you need help again - Ron and Daniel and the rest of the Kiwi team are always standing by and ready to go!

January 2, 2023

I needed a lot of things and like always Kiwi customer service won. Customer service in my opinion is the most important thing.
Ron really helped me with all I asked for he had a lot of knowldge and was supper nice and patient.

Furthermore the app is super conveniente highly recommend it.
I also like the option where you can upload a picture and it does the hard work for you that saves a lot of time, patients and with that customer service you have no where to wrong.

Thank you very much!

VERSO QUALITY MATERIALS
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 days
StayTuned replied January 3, 2023

Thank you Ophir! Any time we can help our customers save time and simplify their lives, we feel like we've achieved our mission. Ron loved working with you - he'll be standing by with Daniel and the rest of the Kiwi team in future to make sure you're always taken care of. We're looking forward to helping you take your business to the next level!

December 29, 2022

Bin sehr zufrieden. Passt perfekt. Da viele Kunden oftmals bei mir messen müssen, bietet sich das sehr gut an. War etwas schwer einzurichten, mir wurde aber sehr schnell geholfen von Daniel. top!

Pfoten Store
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days
StayTuned replied December 30, 2022

Vielen Dank dass Sie bei uns bleiben! Außerdem mochte ich das Wortspiel "passt perfekt". (Entschuldigen Sie die schreckliche Google-Übersetzung.)

December 23, 2022

It's a good and useful app for Shopify stores, and I thank the support team for the quick problem solving and great treatment.

ZOLVAR
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
StayTuned replied December 23, 2022

We're so happy to hear you're seeing such great value from Kiwi! Please touch base with us again if you need anything else.

November 28, 2022

Customer service was quick to respond. Excellent app. I actually have four stores using this app.I recommend it to you

Mr Saker
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 6 days
StayTuned replied November 28, 2022

Hi Mr. Saker team, thanks for the review. We love your implementation of size charts! With the size charts plus your marketing of the "PERFECT FIT PROMISE" , you are really optimizing conversion!

September 14, 2022

Customer service was fast and efficient. Ron understood where I wanted to move the sizing chart link and it looks awesome on my store!

Kipean Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
StayTuned replied September 19, 2022

We love how you placed the size chart right under the price -- customers can't miss it!

Thanks for leaving a review, we are here if you ever need any other help!

September 13, 2022

Great service with explanation and videos in the chat! Very helpful, friendly and extensive. They show you exactly what to do step by step.

Papilio Design
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
StayTuned replied September 19, 2022

Thank you for your review! We have recently worked on improving our chat so that merchants can get answers quickly. We are so happy it helped you!

September 8, 2022

This app is very easy to work with and has lots of features. The support team is fantastic!! Highly recommend it

Devoteewear
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
StayTuned replied September 19, 2022

Hi Devoteewear! We love the images you use in the size charts. To be honest, we had never before known how to measure for activewear... until now!

So, thank you for teaching us! (Also, we are always around to help if you need anything)!

September 7, 2022

Handige tool om uitgebreide maat beschrijving en uitleg te geven. Met deze tool kan je het de gebruiker zo makkelijk mogelijk maken om de juiste maat te kiezen

No Verge
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months