Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Increase sales with fit recommender and stylish size charts

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 11 reviews

99-j

Location United States

Poor customer service. slow support to no support. there are free alternatives guys this one is too complex and doesnt worth the hassle

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hi there Barak! I think the chat gods are mad at us— we have replied many times to your chats, but it doesn't seem like you are getting them! I have also emailed you in hopes we can set up a call to work through your issues!

We appreciate the feedback, and also would appreciate the chance to help troubleshoot your issues. Your store has many custom elements, and some of which are conflicting with our app. We'd love to work with you through all this!

Gilaine

Location Italy

I'm trying to contact them but their captcha verification does not work properly and they dont seem to have an email

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Hi Gilaine team,
We are so sorry you've had trouble reaching us! Our team is emailing you right away to help resolve any issues you've had.
Thanks for writing this review so we can help you!

Update on 6/21: We have emailed with you several times to try and help, and haven't yet heard back from you to our email on June 1 (or June 8). We just emailed you again in case we got lost in your inbox. We'd love to help you work through this!

Thanks for reaching out, we really hope to help you through this!

- Lauralynn at Kiwi

MISMO.BG | Онлайн магазин за маркови дрехи, обувки и аксесоари

Location Bulgaria

The app seems good, but I really cant use it, because after installing it, it messes up the product pictures on the product page of my theme. The pictures of the featured products become very streched and ugly, which brings negative experience to our customers. I contacted support and provided detailed explanation from where the problem comes, but never got a response after that if they plan to fix this issue. Really pitty, because I want to use the app and the recommender option, but since the support is not answering and providing a fix of this issue, I have to look for another app.

Labo Mono

Location United Kingdom

Although we've been loving this app for a year now, it suddenly stopped working. Big display issues, and analytics data not available for the past 2 months, although we're on the ultimate plan.
I have contacted support 8 days ago. They said to be looking at the issue, but I haven't heard back, or got any update on the progress. We rely heavily on this app for our store and will have to pause our ads. I will of course edit this review as soon as I get an update.
We will be waiting in the meantime. Please improve your communication in the support/tech team.
Thank you. EDIT 1:
After being assigned to Luci from tech support, getting nowhere in 8 days, having days with no replies, and me leaving a 1 star review, I had a message from another support member, Zach.
He actually listened, ask a couple questions and was able to fix one of the issues in like 3 minutes. I felt heard for the first time here. Now I'm waiting for the second issue to be solved, but this gives me hope! Thanks Edit 2 (April 14th): It's now been 2 weeks and still no solution found on the other bug (all data analytics lost from January). The tech team is still working on their bug. We will have to move forward without this.

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review and following up to edit it! I'm really sorry your initial experience was so disappointing, but I'm glad we're managing to turn it around for you.

As Zach mentioned in your conversation, our engineering team is now looking at the second issue you experienced. I should note here, just as a word of caution, that it may take them a few days to diagnose the problem, and if it is indeed a bug you're experiencing, we won't be able to provide an estimated timeline for a fix since there are too many unknown factors which could complicate that work.

However, we will stick with it and keep you posted no matter how it goes. Our goal is to make sure every customer has a fantastic experience with us, and we still have a ways to go to deliver on that promise to you!

Regards,

Hannes Bez
CX Lead

STOS SHOP

Instalei mas achei bem complicado, e ainda tudo em inglês. Ainda fiz o plano premium par ver se facilita mas realmente e muito complicado .... Dinheiro jogado fora! Gostaria de uma Ajuda para que realmente possamos resolver esse problema.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Obrigado por escrever um comentário. Sinto muito em saber dos seus problemas. Eu gostaria de ter certeza de que isso seja corrigido para você imediatamente. Vou te enviar um e-mail em breve. Além disso, por favor, perdoe-me se minhas mensagens parecerem estranhas - infelizmente ninguém na minha equipe fala português, então eu tenho que usar o Google Translate.

Fizzdiy

Very bad experience. After installing the app, there is a problem and the technician has not been contacted. The technician finally responded to the message and did not help me solve the problem. It has been procrastinating. Wait,wait,and wait!!!

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Hi Fizzidy team! We are so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We have been trying to get in touch via email and even your site to help fix all of your issues. We'd love to work with you to make everything right!

Gaia Gear Athleisure

Customer service is horrible, Daniel (or bot) goes MIA whenever I chase for support/ help regarding the issues with size recommendations. Paid for an Ultimate subscription and was told to wait, wait and wait for 2 weeks for someone to help me. Waste of money. -----
Update - 23rd Dec 2021
Support team claimed to have emailed me regarding my bad experience in the review. Ok so, where is the follow up email?

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Hi there! We are so sorry for this experience—definitely not the merchant experience we want to provide! We've reached out via email to try and help sort through any issues! 🙏

Bubblin Brown Sugar Melanin Apparel

Customer service is limited and very poor. It seems they are too busy and understaffed. We deleted.

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Bubbling Brown-we have reached out a few times to help. Please check your email when you get a chance. Would love to figure out a way to help you out.

Sappygifts

DO NOT INSTALL! We installed this, and before setting it up decided not to use it and uninstalled it. We then went on to our website and it was completely broken and covered in code all over. We had a duplicate theme from a few...

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. This is the first time we have ever received reports of our app having issues with Shopify theme upon installing. If you are interested, we would hope to check out and see what the reason and the source of the issue.

Looking to hear back.

Thank you!

liliin

The two stores couldn't sync, and after I upgraded the $9.99 package, it didn't solve my problem.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Hi! We are really sorry for the issue due to the large number of size charts you have on one shop that need to be synced over. As mentioned in our support ticket, this is something we are actively working on. Please give us some time to make it work properly if you are still interested!

Previous 1
Previous 1