Loyalty, rewards & referrals

Loyalty, rewards & referrals

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
LoyaltyLion
418 reviews
327 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
327 reviews
November 22, 2022

Omar and Jason nailed the onboarding process for Loyalty Lion. We managed to have our Loyalty program up and running within a week of discussion, guided by experts the entire way. Albeit playing the long game with retention, the platform is already proving to be a seamless hit with customers, and the growth potential is infinite. Early days, though I'd say this is the missing piece to our customer journey and lifetime-value puzzle. Also the platform is easy to use, which is what you want when wearing 15 hats at any one time (biz owners you'll get me). Yay.

Mr Pool Man
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
LoyaltyLion replied November 30, 2022

Thanks for your great review of our platform. We’ve passed your kind words on to our team. The Onboarding team are passionate about providing all of our customers with outstanding experiences and they’ll be delighted to know they hit the mark with you. We hope that in the future we’ll be able to provide a similarly excellent experience. We value our customer’s feedback for helping us to keep improving our service!

November 14, 2022

Very happy with the software. The onboarding was seamless.. Highly recommend to anyone looking to add rewards to their store.

Kasandrinos International
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
LoyaltyLion replied November 30, 2022

We’ve passed your wonderful review onto our Onboarding team at Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review about our platform. Our customer’s feedback guides our business and helps us keep improving the service we provide. Thanks for choosing us!

November 8, 2022

Onboarding was great and easy. We set it up for all our 6 websites.
We are at the beginning of our journey together but we see some customers already signing in

Yourdecoration.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
LoyaltyLion replied November 30, 2022

Thanks so much for your review, we love getting feedback about our product and take pride in our customer service. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can do to make your day.

November 7, 2022

Superb app for Shopify users. This takes loyalty above and beyond the basics and has all the right integrations for a comprehensive tech stack.

Bariatric Fusion
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
LoyaltyLion replied November 30, 2022

Thanks for the 5 stars, your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 7, 2022

Loyalty Lion has helped us move our loyalty system online allowing for a much streamlines experience for our customers and greatly reducing the admin time needed to manage the loyalty scheme. A major plus point is the integration with Recharge allowing us to offer subscribers extra points thus incentivising repeat purchase via subscriptions.

Blue Chip Feed
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
LoyaltyLion replied November 30, 2022

Taking the time to leave such a great review about our platform, has really made our day! We always aim to delight our customers with our customer service and our attention to detail. It’s great to hear we delivered on our promise to WOW you with our Recharge integration and Subscriber Benefits. We’re looking forward to continuing working with you!