Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, AI-powered features, and cost-effectiveness. They value its ability to auto-generate creatives, manage social media campaigns, and post on multiple platforms simultaneously. The app's planner feature for scheduling posts and quick creation of high-quality product videos are also praised. Its templates are easy to edit and post directly. The customer support, particularly representatives Alex and Vladimir, are commended for their responsiveness and problem-solving skills. Merchants find this app makes social media management and content creation faster and more efficient.

September 6, 2023

Easy to use.

Londyn's Studio Salon & Boutique
United States
2 months using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied December 17, 2023

Thank you for your feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help.

Best regards,
Minta team

September 3, 2023

great app!!!!

Pet Supplies Inc
United States
About 1 year using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied December 17, 2023

Thank you for your kind words!
We're glad you're enjoying our app and appreciate your positive feedback.

Best regards,
Minta team

July 9, 2023

This app is amazing!! Has saved me so much time making graphics!! High quality videos & graphics. Highly recommend!

Live Laugh Sparkle Boutique
United States
8 days using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied December 17, 2023

We're glad you think our app is amazing!

Your feedback is valuable to us and helps us understand what users are enjoying about the app. We're always working to add new features and make the app even cooler, so we appreciate your input.

Best regards,
Minta team

October 11, 2023

Es muy fácil de usar ahorra tiempo

Original Imi777
Colombia
4 months using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied October 12, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

June 13, 2023

great job, it helps me create good videos and trying to scale my business to new horisons and create

berberlifeshop
Morocco
10 days using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied June 13, 2023

Thank you for the review! We're always happy to help :D

May 21, 2023

love this app works great with my store and goes great with my different social media pages easy to work with

This t-shirt shop
United States
4 days using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied December 29, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! you're the best!

June 6, 2023

I am very satisfied and impressed with Minta Videos. Never thought I would be able to create media videos until I tried Minta. Opened a whole me range of opportunities. Thanks

WATCH & JEWELRY OUTLET
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied June 7, 2023

Haha happy we could help! We're here if you need anything!

February 7, 2024

Very easy to use and helpful.

FvkeMerchand!$e
United States
May 4, 2023

Very Easy to use great videos added a lot of substance to my web site would recommend for any business that's starting out

Black-stone
United States
1 day using the app
February 11, 2024

very good

El Capitano Milan
United Kingdom