QuickBooks Online Global

QuickBooks Online Global

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1627 reviews
1479 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1479 reviews
October 31, 2022

Dean was very helpfull with integration. I needed help to integrate a new way to transfer data from shopify to QBO...Thanks again

Boutique OMG Camping!
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 31, 2022

Great support received on the various workflows available in the tool. Thank you David for your support!

DUOLAB Switzerland
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 21 days
October 28, 2022

Sherwin was great at onboarding our Shopify Connect! Really appreciate the expertise! Thank you for the help.

ASTROFF
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 28, 2022

Sherwin was super helpful in getting us all set up with our Quickbooks Shopify connect! So happy to have our two platforms linked.

The Bloom Of Time
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 27, 2022

Dean was super helpful in resolving a duplicating issue I had within the system. Totally took care of my needs!

The Shabby Parlor
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 27, 2022

Ben from the helpdesk, sorted out my data transfers issue extremely fast - great service and knowledge.

Travel and Tide
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 27, 2022

David was patient and extremelly helpful in getting my issues resolved. Quickbooks connector is the most efficient way to manage my stock levels across multiple channels

Artisanté.in
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
October 26, 2022

Paul was great and took his time to help me with my issues- Very informative and had great customer service- Thanks Paul!

LITHIUM BATTERY CO
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 26, 2022

I wanted my shopify to connect to my quickbooks, but it seemed daunting at first. I read the reviews about Quickbooks Connector and saw all the lovely comments about tech support. So that sold me right there. And who did I jump on a chat with, none other than Sherwin, who I read so many good comments about. I was excited to have him help me out, and he made it a breeze, even though I don't understand it all - he sure helped me out! 5 Stars for Sherwin!!!

Dandelion Willows
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
October 25, 2022

Great integration support. Please make use of it, especially if it is your first time integrating with Shopify. ROM was extremely helpful - thank you.

Anybodies
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months