Stars and Studs Boutique
Loaded the App 24 hours ago worked fine for 1 night, try to use it tonight not working, opening our storefront finally and now we are dead in the water with our bar codes, Manually Pricing it is... pretty sad pay this much money for Shopify may have to look at another alternative.....
Pineapple Lain Boutique
It appears that this app is no longer working. Also, the contact information is NOT working. Not cool to get rid of an app that people use with no warning.
App completely disappeared today!! Anyone else having this problem??? Help!! And the tech support toll free number is no longer working
Works half the time. Very frustrating. Used to work perfectly and now it's a hassle to even use to create barcodes.
Card N All Gaming
This app will destroy your UPCs of existing products. My entire database of 100,000 products are all compromised because of this app! Do not use!
Messes up ALL your barcodes. I have had to go back over 500 barcodes repeatedly until I eventually figured out it was this app messing everything up. Avoid.
Thanks for taking the time to share your review. I'd like to take a look into this issue for you and offer some guidance. I'll be sending you an email shortly so we can discuss this further. If you are still needing assistance, feel free to respond to my email directly and we can continue from there. Thanks! - Julie, Shopify Support
The Trendy Palette Boutique
I have used this for 3 years with basically no problem until the last month.Totally sucks now!Dont know what yall did to it but I wont use it again! Deleted it! Do not make any more apps if this is the nest you can do. People Don't waste your time!
Thank you for leaving this review, and for outlining the troubles you're encountering with the app. I'd like to help look into these issues and ensure this is investigated on our end, so I'm going to send you an email shortly with more information. Please reply directly to my email if you still wanted some assistance with this. Talk to you soon! - Oliver, Shopify Support
I used this app to create and print a barcode for an item that had just arrived and it erased and updated ALL of my barcodes in the system. THOUSANDS of items have to have barcodes reentered into the system. WEEKS worth of work.
Thank you for leaving this review. I'm so sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience with the app. I would like to take a look into the account to find out what happened and see if there's anything I can do to help. I have sent you an email in order to investigate. Please respond to that email whenever you're able to. -Sophia, Shopify Support
Even after selecting price and removing all Variants, price doesn't show. I tried everything… but still
Thank you so much for submitting your review. I'm sorry to hear that the template hasn't been cooperating with you, and I'd like to help you get it sorted out. I have sent you an email so we can take a look into the app settings together. Please reply to that email whenever you have a moment. Looking forward to getting this resolved for you. -Sophia, Shopify Support
Brim & Boho
needs more work and get rid of the pop up asking me to review. actually to many little "tool tips" on the main screen
Thank you for writing your review and providing candid feedback on the app, it's much appreciated. I will be sure to submit your comments to our team who work on the Retail Barcode Labels app for them to review. -Victor, Shopify Support