Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 186 reviews

Beautie Factor

There is no way to get automatic reviews just like on oberlo. Other than that the app seems pretty good.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Importing reviews are something we're working on and we hope to be able to add more features like this in the future. In any case, thanks for your feedback!

Ellie’s closets

Pretty simple to use. Excited to see how customers react to the merchandise and if it will drive more traffic to my site

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

We're also excited to see the results, so feel free to update us! We can assure you though that all our products are of topnotch quality as they come from suppliers who are reliable and trustworthy.

REAL Mental Health Matters

Extremely streamlined. Seems to do the trick, will have to review after long term use. Id like to see a review importer though.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thanks for this! We hope your usage of the app is a wholesome, fruitful experience that'd lead to you and your store's success. Your feedback on a product review importer is noted and is something we can consider adding in the future. All the best!

AriyahLynn

Great products and also a great support. Cheap prices and awesome for shoppify store. I'm running a pet's store and its just awesome.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

We do love items that cater to our cute and furry companions. We hope the pet items you import from us help in you achieving wonders and success for your store!

SproutFaster

It would be ideal of the descriptions were written better and more descriptively. Some products ship time is far too long.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thanks so much for your honest feedback! These are points to consider for the team and we'll surely try to improve on them.

S.A.J collections

I USED THIS APP FOR DROPSHIPPING.AND IT IS AWESOME AS IT HAS WIDE VARIETIES OF PRODUCT WITH SELLER MINIMUM PRICE.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thanks for choosing to work with us! We're happy to know that you find the products on our catalog awesome, this, in turn, makes you awesome.

VWoman

I really like using this app, as a new entrant in the dropshipping business, the app is helping a lot.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Our platform is definitely friendly and welcoming to beginners, so we can assure you that using it will be smooth for you. In any case, should you have questions, our Support team would be more than glad to help you out!

ACAM Fashion Collection

I used this app to buy from US, it has an amazing variety of product! Although you will have to upgrade to PRO right away!

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

We're really thrilled to know that our selections are a cause for amazement! While starter has great features, upgrading to pro gives you access to better offers and more functionality. We do hope that this upgrade does wonders for your store!

Graceful Rose Boutique

Enjoying this so far! Hoping it will increase my sales. I wish there were more products with shorter shipping with higher quantities.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Great to know! As we always say, the sales you acquire all depends on the effort you put into your store. The quality of the products on our catalog and their fast shipping times are an added bonus! Thanks as well for your feedback on the current products we have. This is something we can consider when doing our weekly search of new suppliers.

Joy Street

Concept is good.
Lack basic functionalities in App. Provided multiple feedbacks. Hopefully they would incorporate.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Awesome, your feedback is much appreciated. We do take these reviews seriously as we want to offer you the best user experience so the insights you gave would definitely be considered.

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 18 19
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 18 19