Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1689 reviews

alqisrya

nice Application Batter off oberlo and zendrob, nice Application Batter off oberlo and zendrob, nice Application Batter off oberlo and zendrob.

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

We're happy you are satisfied with our platform! We put our heart into making Spocket the best drop shipping app ever! Thank you for sharing your feedback and choosing Spocket!

Urban Pot Company

I am still fairly new to this app but I love how easy it is to navigate. I really enjoy how simple it is to add products to the store.

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Great! We're glad you are loving how easy it is to use Spocket! We like to keep things simple, seamless and effective for you. Thank you for using Spocket!

Priority Wellness

I'm still fairly new to using the app, but I have enjoyed it very much. I like how easy it is to navigate and use.

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Awesome! We're happy you are enjoying Spocket a lot. Your experience is very important to us. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need any help! Thank you!

glacier baby

when i first used this app i didn't know what to do or how to do it but their support team helped me out and they keep you on track with your sells and products

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Our support team is always available 24/7! Always ready and willing to help however they can. Thank you for trusting our services!

diamond shine beauties wigs

Amazing app highly recommended I used it for uploading items to my store diamond shine beauties wigs from Shopify it’s amazing and easy to use I’m LOVING IT!!!!

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for using Spocket to add items to your store. We'll keep on providing you with excellent products and services!

Apple Pro Products

Great selection and easy to use! Love how easy everything is to find and use. Moving things to store, editing products and and prices.

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Awesome! We're glad you are loving how things work with our platform! We put our heart into making Spocket easy and fun to use. Thank you for your appreciation!

Teen Dreams

Great application! Clean display and dashboard, very easy to use, and a large selection between items.

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Thank you for the review! We've put in a lot of work with our user interface and how our platform works because your experience is important to us. We appreciate you being with us!

Pavilion Wear

very easy to find the products to look for a KAERG OANRLMGN RORGMOL OLADGL OADRG LLDF LKDF DFG M ODG L L,JMN KL K,N KP;L;L L.K,N;KL. ;.O/LJM[P'JK[O
PINOK IOKLNOPINOPP-; P;ONPOL

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Appreciate the effort to give us your feedback! We're glad you find it easy to look for the products you need as we intended. Reach out to support@spocket.co if you need any help and we'll gladly assist you! Thank you!

mdimportandexport

This app make it ez i lovet so far! it is also awesome that they offer YouTube video to learn faster.

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Awesome! We are happy you are loving your experience so far! We want to provide you with as much tools and materials as possible to help you succeed. Thanks for using Spocket!

Strive Shop 6666

Great service great products. Great service great products. Recommend! Great service great products. Recommend!

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Thanks for the feedback and recommendation! We're glad to have you with us! Thank you for using Spocket!