Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 159 reviews

Your KCT

Great resource of products! Thank you for making this available to businesses and entrepreneurs. So far I am enjoying my experience.

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback.

Seeds + Sycamores

I am so excited to get started using Spocket. It is the solution I have been looking for! I just listed my first products and it took no time at all!

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

IPlushYou

Its Nice for drop shipping beginners, helps get their idea of what products to use in their niche. Thumps Up!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Spocket is great for both new and seasoned dropshippers! Please feel free to let us know how we can help. We're here to assist!

welcove

I love this app. If I had suggestions it would be for a way to directly message suppliers. Photos of packing materials. And also more eco friendly upscale products!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

We love it when we hear feedbacks from our dear merchants. Please feel free to chat with us and our amazing support team will be more than happy to answer your inquiries above!

403 SHAVE CO.

This app is super easy to search for products and it was also very easy to import them to my store. However, there doesn't seem to be as many products as other supplier sites when I search for specific items.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Glad you find Spocket easy to use. Please know that we are continuously onboarding suppliers so you will have more options here in Spocket. Thanks for the review!

Shop Season

Good so far I will continue to use it and give a more detailed review once I have been using it for a while

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review. You have to stay tuned as we have so many items and features up our sleeves, it will be something worth staying for!

Candace Cobbins

I used this app to start my business. I’m loving it so far & really hope to be working with them in the near future for business etc.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for the trust! We'll be here to support you climb the ladder of success and with our amazing support team.

Minfien

I used this app to help me do find US suppliers. I really like this app. It would be nice if it did give more premium products.

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

We're thrilled to know you liked the premium items and your concern to add more is definitely something we can consider looking into. In any case, all the best to you and your store.

Lerika

Just getting started and this app has been really easy to use.
Very good integration, was able to just to pick product and set it live.
Some products dont have a lot of stock though which was disappointing

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thank you for choosing Spocket! We're always expanding our catalog so be sure to stay on the lookout for more suppliers every week. All the best to you!

Shello's Emporium

first time using the spocket app, find it very useful to use, starter plan too limited, enjoyed app.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

We value all the feedback we get and we believe that listening to our merchants will not only make the app better but the best. Thank you!