Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 200 reviews

Vanquish Emporium

The best aliexpress competitor so far. Have a lot of products but still not many tech products are available. Customer support is super fast and super helpful. It has extremely easy user interface. I would give 5 star if it had gaming and some high ticket products.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Appreciate the feedback! Our supplier on boarding team is constantly adding new suppliers and products so you can look forward to seeing those products in the future! Glad to be of help anytime! Thanks for using Spocket!

House of Shanai

Very user-friendly! I was able to add my new product fairly easy. The Aliscraper tool helped steamline the process as well.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

That is really awesome to know! We are happy you found the products and tools that will help your store grow. We do our best to provide you with all the necessary innovations to equip you with everything you need to succeed! Thanks for choosing Spocket!

Bella GiGi Boutique

This app has been amazing for our company. So far everything has shipped rather quickly and had no issues. There are however some companies that charge so much for cost+shipping it equals retail value they have it set at, or sometimes far exceeds. So, have to be very cautious.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Awesome review! Thanks for the advice. It is really helpful to know and be aware of product cost and shipping so that retailers can easily adjust pricing as well. Pricing sometimes do depend on the demand for a certain product but please feel free to reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'd be happy to relay your feedback to the suppliers too! Thanks you! We appreciate it!

Luxer Dream

I used this to add and drop ship products that were made in the U.S. The Shipping Times were good, but I didn't get to test the products out so I don't know the quality of the products. The images are nice and they look good quality but they need to add more options for private and white labeling clothing, both low and high quality.

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

We appreciate your feedback as we use it to further improve our platform. Thank you for letting us know! Rest assured that we are doing our very best to provide you with all the features that would improve your experience and sales! Thank you for being with Spocket!

ATTACK - Tactical & Outdoor Supply Store

Muy Buena sería mejor si permitieran personalizar los productos, claro con sus costos abatidos, pero que se pudieran entregar ya producto final, sin tener que triangular...

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

¡Gracias por la respuesta! Spocket ofrece Facturación de Marca para que sus clientes reciban una factura con su marca y logotipo. Estamos buscando agregar aún más características como esta en el futuro. Ciertamente puede esperar que mejoremos aún más. ¡Gracias por elegir Spocket!

Thanks for the feedback! Spocket offers Branded Invoicing so that your customers will receive an invoice with your brand and logo. We are looking to add even more features like this in the future. You can certainly expect us to improve even more. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

The $tore,Inc

i like the faster shipping...........................................................................

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

Happy to know that! Faster shipping is indeed one of the best features we have on Spocket because we work directly with the suppliers. Thanks!

Prodigious Gifts

I've been trying to get started with Drop Shipping and found other suppliers to be complicated or lacking in quality. Then I found Spocket and it is a game changer!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Spocket is truly a game changer in the field because we want our success to be our customers success too! Thank you for finding us! We're happy to have you with us!

SistarSprkls

Wish the try Pro for free option worked... I would have used it. I’ll go with what I’ve got now. Maybe upgrade later.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thanks for checking us out! You can actually upgrade to any plan while still on the free trial so you can try them all out to figure out the best plan that fits your needs. We hope to be drop shipping with you soon! Thanks for the review.

BLVCKTEK

Works well! Much better than other drop shipping suppliers I've tried... Would recommend to everyone! User-friendly interface and nothing to complain about so far.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Great! Thanks for the recommendation. We appreciate the review. Glad to know you are liking our app so far. Thank you for using Spocket!

confusion noise

I just started to use it. I found really good products. Hopefully I can use it more in the future...

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Glad you were able to find the products that you wanted for your store! We're happy to have you with us and we hope you continue to use Spocket to its full potential! Thank you!