Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, time-saving features, and seamless integration with various platforms and shipping providers. It's praised for handling high volumes of orders, offering customization options, and providing automatic tracking numbers. The app's customer service is noted for its quick response and helpfulness. It has also been beneficial in reducing delivery errors, offering live shipping rates, and boosting sales.

August 16, 2017

StarShipIt has made my life so much easier. We can easily process hundreds of orders a day with only 1-2 staff between printing orders and dispatching, really minimising our labour costs. StarShipIt is very reliable, and integrates well with our shipping partner DHL, and overall our delivery process is very seamless and provides our customers with a great experience.

Luxefitnessamerica
New Zealand
Almost 5 years using the app
September 17, 2023

Starshipit has saved us so much time, and has significantly reduced delivery errors. Highly recommend!

Hunter Scrubs
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Starshipit replied September 19, 2023

Appreciate the review team! To hear of the reduced delivery errors is like music to our hears! Thanks again!

July 18, 2018

What a fantastic app for the Australian market. Live shipping rates from Australia Post which have increased sales, streamlined packing, and saved me hours everyday. It's even reduced tracking enquires by at least 90%. It's totally worth the cost each month. The support from Anthony was fantastic. He continued to follow up, he ran through a web demonstration, worked through all the settings with me, and even set up my new thermal printer for me to ensure everything was working the way it should. Now I just click and it prints. It integrates perfectly with Australia Post and Shopify. No issues so far and I've shipped over 80+ orders already.

Ippico
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
May 10, 2020

Urban Plant Growers uses StarShipIT as the hub for all of our outwards logistics. It was really easy to set up and the team was incredibly helpful with any questions that I had! The rules that you can add in make it easy to choose courier and select the ones with the best rates for each type of package - saving us time and money.

Would highly recommend.

Urban Plant Growers
Australia
About 4 years using the app
Starshipit replied June 17, 2020

Hi Urban Plant Growers - thanks for the glowing feedback, we appreciate it. We're glad to hear that the app is making your fulfilment processes faster and easier - and that it's saving you money in the process! If you ever have any problems or questions, please don't hesitate to let us know at support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

July 24, 2019

This app has slashed the time it takes to print and ship orders (with shopify). The interface took a little getting used to, but the support in setting it up initially and then dealing with little problems as they pop up has been second to none. Now, we couldn't do without it. We thoroughly recommend this app.

Jubly-Umph Originals
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
May 8, 2018

I would give these guys 10 out of the stars if I could.

I have seen them bringing out more and more features over the years I have been using them, making the app more responsive, faster and easier to use.

If you are looking to automate your workflow you need to have starshipit.

Also the support is second to none, out of all the apps I use on Shopify I use this one multiple times per day.

Before it was a nightmare with spreadsheets and the like, install in now.

Vitamins Co Nz
New Zealand
Almost 4 years using the app
April 10, 2020

This app is amazing! It does what it's suppose to, and makes fulfilment very easy. Also comes with exceptional customer support! Highly recommend.

Ethaircal
New Zealand
Almost 4 years using the app
Starshipit replied May 3, 2020

Hi there - thanks so much for the feedback. We're really glad our product is helping to improve your fulfilment processes. If you do have any problems or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to drop our support team an email at support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

June 9, 2019

We had closed our account after a slight internal miscommunication, after contacting the helpdesk we were able to restore our account very quickly and get back into business. Seth was very good and we are more than happy with the service we received

Burkes Cycles
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
June 23, 2020

I have used Starshipit for a couple of months now and not only does it make the freight process much smoother but it also saves a lot of time with seamless integration of my online orders. Love it and would highly recommend them if you're sending out packages.

The Coffee Store
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
Starshipit replied July 5, 2020

Hi there - thanks so much for the review! We're glad you're getting the most out of Starshipit's benefits. Let us know if you need any assistance in the future at support@starshipit.com.

March 20, 2018

Very happy with this app. Flexible and easy to setup, with all of the features you could need. Thanks guys for the assistance in getting it up and running - very helpful.

Pet Chemist
Australia
Over 3 years using the app