Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its time-saving automation features, seamless integration with Shopify and various shipping providers, and its ability to handle large volumes of orders. They appreciate the automatic dispatching and tracking number updates for customers. The app's user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options are also praised. Many commend the responsive and supportive customer service, noting the app's role in reducing shipping errors and improving customer service through accurate tracking information.

March 16, 2023

Starshipit has made our shipping processes so much quicker and easier! We couldn't recommend it enough. We've had no issues with the platform, and the customer service team are quick to respond and super helpful :)

Fling Cocktails
New Zealand
5 months using the app
Starshipit replied March 21, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to post feedback! We are glad to hear the team have been helpful and quick to respond :)

March 21, 2023

Moving over to Starshipit has been seamless for our business. Integration with Shopify and our shipping carriers has made getting orders out so much easier. I have found the customer service team to be incredibly helpful, fixing any issues in a timely and easy to explain way.

Libby Haines Art
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Starshipit replied March 21, 2023

Thank you so much for posting this feedback, we're happy you are finding the app helpful, we love helping retailers! We're here for you if you ever get stuck :)

March 14, 2023

This app has been very useful so far in regards to a shipping platform. I’ve had minimal issues and when they arise, the customer service team is quite prompt in getting back to me with a resolution. I would recommend starshipit

Tunchy
Australia
4 months using the app
Starshipit replied March 21, 2023

Thanks so much for leaving this feedback, we really appreciate it! Happy to hear you're up and running smoothly, reach out to us if you ever need any help :)

March 12, 2023

If everything worked as it was meant to this would be an amazing app. The problem is when there is a problem (which there are quiet a few) the customer don't care team just fob you off with excuses.

Mobility Plus
New Zealand
4 months using the app
Starshipit replied September 5, 2023

Thanks for your feedback, after discussing with our support team it would appear that the courier configuration issue on your account has now been resolved and you are able to ship successfully, we endeavor to help our customers resolve queries with our partners as quickly as possibly, on this occasion the time to resolve didn't meet your expectations and we have shared this feedback internally to ensure we always improve our customers experience

January 6, 2023

Such a fantastic app - so easy to navigate and the support team is amazing! My particular support has been incredible from the very beginning - nothing is ever to much! I look forward to learning more about how to maximise the entire app!

AVRY JAMES LABEL
Australia
26 days using the app
Starshipit replied January 8, 2023

Hi There - Thanks so much for you kind words! I've shown the teams and we really appreciate it!

January 27, 2023

Amazing app!! Has made order packing so easy. Nikita was so helpful with onboarding and helping us set up the app. She replied so quickly to any questions and made the whole process a breeze!! Absolutely loving it!

Caitlin Vee
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Starshipit replied March 21, 2023

Nikita was chuffed to see this lovely feedback, thanks so much for sharing!

February 7, 2023

I thought by using this app it would accurately show our aus post rates, however I have found out the hard way. It doesn't include the full rate so it's not what you think the shipping price is. Do not download this app, there are other apps which show you the full rate. I checked in our eparcel account as well because I was confused why the pricing was different and it's because STARSHIPIT don't accurately show you the shipping rates. So misleading and waste of money!

Neoprene Bags
Australia
3 months using the app
Starshipit replied July 11, 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. Good news! You're now able to see the fuel surcharge for Australia Post shipments in Starshipit. You can easily enable it in the settings or reach out to us at support@startshipit.com if you need any assistance. Your input is valuable to us, and we'd love the chance to help you. Thank you!

May 18, 2016

Fantastic service from a great team. They totally automated our warehouse process using their very easy to use Ship It app. They've saved us not only time but more importantly improved our customer services to our web customers.

Greenzoo
New Zealand
Over 6 years using the app
September 29, 2016

Great app, Keeps a simple process/workflow simple. The app works brilliantly doing everything you want it to do with a logical workflow, but the best thing is the customer service. A standout in this regard.
Currently we use Aus Post eParcel, and it integrates perfectly. We are about to add DHL International and they have been excellent.
No negative aspects (hence this review!).

Archies Arch Support Thongs
Australia
About 5 years using the app
May 1, 2018

Very useful and simple to operate once you get used to it which doesn't take long, plus there's so much great customer support to get you going or if you have any questions down the track they are always there for you. It's great to have the info needed from different shipping companies combined into the one single app, and all the customer info is there automatically so you click a few things and you have your labels.

Missy Name Necklace
Australia
About 5 years using the app