Starshipit Shipping & Tracking

Starshipit Shipping & Tracking

by Starshipit

Australia Post, Fastway, DHL, DPD UK, Royal Mail & more.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 113 reviews

The Coffee Store

I have used Starshipit for a couple of months now and not only does it make the freight process much smoother but it also saves a lot of time with seamless integration of my online orders. Love it and would highly recommend them if you're sending out packages.

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Hi there - thanks so much for the review! We're glad you're getting the most out of Starshipit's benefits. Let us know if you need any assistance in the future at support@starshipit.com.

Blackboard Coffee Roasters

After going through a few shipping apps and not finding one that ticked all the boxes we came across star shippit. It is a cut above the rest we love it for pricing, accessibility, customisation and the interface is easy to use and looks good too!

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Hi there - thanks so much for the awesome review. We're glad you're getting a lot out of Starshipit. If you ever need any support, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

The Beer Snorkel™

Great integration + Customer service which is the most important.
Don't look elsewhere, this is it. Stop searching for alternatives, i'm telling you just message them. You will understand straight away what i'm talking about.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thanks so much for the awesome review - we're glad you're getting a lot out of our software. If you ever have any problems or questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks!

Comfy Koalas

Took a while to find these guys but glad I did. Literally removed a stack of manual labour. We only work with AU POST and as far as I can tell these guys nail it in terms of integration. Also a very intuitive front end and program that allows customisation and control. Highly recommended for people who'd like a seemless way to automate orders into AU POST.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thanks so much for the review - we're glad that Starshipit works for your needs. If you ever need help with something, please drop us a line at support@starshipit.com - we're here to help!

Eat Your Water

Starshipit were great with helping us get on their platform, really great support that responds quickly! The platform itself is really neat, it has the same features as a lot of their competitors at a fraction of the price. They have already saved us hours and we estimate savings in excess of $15,000 in the next 12 months. Highly recommend if you are looking to streamline your shipping/distribution process.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Hi Eat Your Water - thanks so much for the rave review. That's a phenomenal amount of money to save! If you ever need any further support, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team at support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

Kotomi Swim

Amazing app! Takes a little bit of time to set up, but once you have taken the time to do this, it saves so much time! Seamless interface and very easy to use. Scott has also been incredibly helpful and answered all my questions immediately!

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thanks so much for the awesome review - we've passed your comments onto Scott too. We're really happy that our app is saving you so much time. If you ever have any more questions or problems, please don't hesitate to get in touch again - support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

NAMELY CO

Very impressed with this app and the service provided. By a substantial margin the fastest (least mouse clicks needed) way to book in the courier, fulfill item and print labels. Very thankful to have found this product.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Hi there! It's awesome to hear that our software is helping you to get orders out your doors faster and more efficiently. Let us know if you have any questions or problems in the future - support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

Total Man Shop

Amazing!
I don't think I could go back.
The amount of time and effort I have saved, this a lone has decreased the bottom line even with a very affordable membership. This app is a must have!
Support has been great.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Hi Total Man Shop - thanks for the feedback! Let us know if you need any more help - support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

EasiYo NZ

Have found StarShipIT very straightforward to use. The integration with Shopify has streamlined our process which has helped us manage a significant uplift in orders.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Hi there - glad to hear that you're enjoying the Starshipit app so far. Thanks for the feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions or problems on support@starshipit.com - we'd love to help out. Thanks!

Xvape

Super helpful app, been using for a while and it does give a lot support. I will definite give a 5 star recommendation.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thanks for the review Xvape! We're glad we've been able to help your fulfilment. Let us know if you ever have any problems or questions at support@starshipit.com. Thanks!