Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 368 reviews

bottleweb

Perfect support, perfect app. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Michal helped me with some problems, and he is an absolute hero.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your amazing review! Michal says "Hi", and please don't hesitate to get back in touch anytime. :)
Cheers!

Vimetea

Creating invoices was a tedious work before Sufio, now it is just automatic :) We are very happy with this app and their customer service is very helpful. Totally recommended!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Making your life easier is our biggest satisfaction! Thank you for spreading the word and leaving us a review! :)

Le Mini Macaron Europe

The app is highly customizable and easy to start working with it. Plus, the technical support is one of the best ever! They helped me adapt all my needs to the invoices. Thanks, guys!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Many thanks for your review!:) We take pride in our customer services and so we're delighted to read through such words of encouragement! Don't hesitate to get in touch anytime!

Zoetjes

Very clean, easy to use app. The fact that I can edit an invoice is great, since this gives me the chance to add the customer's VAT number. Customer service is fast and helpful. Overall, this is a keeper ;-)

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you for spreading the word and taking your time to write us this positive review! We're very happy that you enjoy our services! :)

Stitch & Straw

This app is very versatile, it can be as simple as you need it to be!
Right from the day we installed Sufio, the team were straight onto setting up a custom tax invoice template for us, it was refreshing coming from another invoicing app to this one. Sufio has a very helpful, flexible team who are friendly, efficient and easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your words of encouragement. It means a lot as customer satisfaction is out utmost priority. And so we're absolutely thrilled to hear that your experience with us has been this positive! :)
Don't hesitate to contact our team anytime!

Androidez

Fantastic app and amazing support! We use this app for our Shopify invoices in Spain. Need some changes done and the support team made them for us.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Greetings to Spain! ;) Muchas gracias for your review! Don't hesitate to get in touch anytime.

We Are Arrow

We like the simplicity of this invoicing app anyway, but recently we had trouble with our somewhat unique use case and Djimi was extremely helpful in getting it sorted for us!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Many thanks for leaving us your kind review! :) We are happy that you're satisfied with our customer services as well!

SIMONA STUDIO

I had a problem, and Michael, from SUFIO, fixed in a minute in the chat support!! i really recommended it

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Happy that you've had a positive experience with our customer services! We are always here for you - don't hesitate to reach out anytime!
Thank you for your review! :)

TECHSCIENTRY

Great app! It is very customer-friendly and professional and it also provides excellent templates for invoices. I definitely recommend it!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Many thanks for spreading the word with your support for us! We are honoured! :)

ELKYMA

I am very satisfied with this invoice creator. I recommend to everyone. Great plugin and great support.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

And we are very grateful for your kind words and review! Thank you! :)