Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 371 reviews

StravaGaine

Bravo à Michal Stolar Customer Support Manager, il est super professionnel et très agréable ! 5***** ! Je recommande Sufio !

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Super merci pour votre avis positif! :)

Reprotect

Very usefull application. I want to highlight the fast and personalised attention they bring to the customer. I have had some doubts and the team has been very helpful, fast and also very nice at the same time. Thank you Michal!

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you so much for taking your time writing this review - your encouraging words mean a lot to us! Michal and the rest of the team are always there for you and happy to help you. :)

piderma

Super application !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Thank you for your encouragement!! We appreciate your 5* feedback! :)

CitizenBand

I used this app, it's very useful and the assistance is very responsive and efficient. Invoices respond to all legal obligations.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Thanks a lot for leaving us your kind review! We are happy that you are happy with our services! :)

Maultasche

Ich kann wirklich nur in den besten Tönen sprechen. Das Team von Sufio und vor allem mein neuer Freund "Michal" ist wärmstens zu Empfehlen. Anfangs habe ich mich einfach nur per Preis/Leistung entschieden und mich nicht mit der Funktionsreichweite befasst. Die App schien direkt übersichtlich und einfach und bot mir genug Freiraum für meine rechtlich notwendingen Anpassungen. Dennoch benötigte ich eine spezielle mir nicht mögliche Editierung in der Textanordnung. Es hat keine Minute gedauert bis ich per Chat von Michal begrüßt wurde und mir herzlichst versicherte er würde sich meiner Problematik sofort annehmen und sich darum kümmern. Es ist mit Sicherheit mein ganzes Leben her, dass ich so gut wörtlich umsorgt wurde. Vielen Dank dafür! DAS ist Customer Support! Wenn nicht sogar Liebe. Die Änderungen wurden perfekt umgesetzt. Das Team arbeitet auch an einem komplexeren und freierem Editor für die Rechnungen. Eventuell ist der ja schon verfügbar. Also, ich kann es wirklich nur absolut empfehlen. Wer hätte gedacht dass ich mich mal über Rechnungen so sehr freuen kann. Danke Euch! Und um jeden Preis, macht Michal zum Ausbilder und Markenschild eures Customer Care's! Hammer Typ!

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Wow, wo fangen wir an? Dies ist mit Abstand eine der beeindruckendsten Bewertungen, die wir je erhalten haben!!! :)

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass dir unser App- und Kundenservice-Team gefällt.

Wir sind immer für du da und helfen dir gerne bei allen Anfragen und weiteren Anpassungen.

Du hast uns sehr geholfen und wir schätzen deine freundlichen Worte sehr!

Nochmals vielen Dank, du bist ein Star!

SockSensei

Great app and very helpful support team. It will create the invoice they way you want it . Highly recommended

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Yaaaay! Awesome - we're thrilled to hear our Customer Services delivered their help efficiently. Thanks a lot for sharing your comment on here! :)

Pyrowarehouse Ltd

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Quick responses, quick alterations. Great customer service! Would recommend!

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Thank you so much for taking your time writing this review. We're so glad you enjoy your customer services and like our app. Feel free to contact us anytime! :)

Dr. Dough Donuts

Cannot rate this app or the team behind it more highly. Does exactly what is says it does but additionally every time I need something developed to make the invoice/ app suit my business needs these guys delivery. Essential app in running a professional ecommerce business!!.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

And we cannot thank you enough to express our appreciation for leaving your kind review here! Thank you so much! :) It's always our pleasure to be helping you with the customisation. We're rooting for you and are always there for you.

maisterbrewery

Great app with all the functionality you expect, sleek UI and it comes with a stellar customer support!

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Thank you for leaving us your nice review! We appreciate you took your time sharing with others your experience with Sufio! :) Don't hesitate to reach out to us when you have any questions - always happy to help.

QULCBD

This app is super easy to set up, and their support team is top notch! I was tasked with moving everything over from one store to another, and out of about 20 apps whose support teams I contacted, Sufio's was the best, hands down! Quickest response times, and got me what I needed right away! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Yaaay! Your super positive review really made our day! We're really happy that you like both our product and the customer services we provide to our users. As your satisfaction is our top priority, you can imagine this encouraging note really made us happy.
Don't hesitate to get in touch with us anytime - we are always here for you. Thank you! :)

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 37 38
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 37 38