ActiveCampaign Email Marketing

ActiveCampaign Email Marketing

From $588/year. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
388 reviews
306 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
306 reviews
Edited January 12, 2021

Active Campaign has been an incredible addition to my business and the seamless integration with Shopify is a gamechanger. You can enhance the customer's shopping experience with just a few clicks and staying engaged has never been easier. Targeting, segmentation, and tags ensure each customer gets what they need in a timely manner, and following up with AC automation will let them know you appreciate their business/support. If you're looking to grow your business and give the customer a great experience, you can't go wrong with AC!

FusaroFitness
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 6, 2020

The Active Campaign integrates well, and the support team has been great about answering questions/troubleshooting.

SaltWrap Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
March 6, 2020

I use this app to do all my email marketing. I was using Active Campaign even before I started with Shopify. One of the greatest feature is the intergration with The store but you get to see a visual map of the email sequence and the triggers. Not only do I use with Shopify but I use active campaign with my other business outside of Shopify. I highly recommend. As your business grows you can grow with this app.

N.I.Kouture
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited March 6, 2020

I've been using the ActiveCampaign app for a while. It's great that you can send automatic emails based on customer's behaviour and what they purchase. I also really like the ability to put this information into marketing emails so that it can customise the messages to what customers are interested in buying. All in all, it makes it selling easier.

MasteryScience
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 6, 2020

Active Campaign is a great platform with amazing automation that help you do the tasks much faster and more efficient. The deep integration with Shopify helps manage your store better.

Ross & Snow
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 6, 2020

ActiveCampaign makes CRM and email marketing super easy especially with their amazing customer service!

Skimmy Dip
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited March 6, 2020

We've been using activecampaign's deep integration with Shopify since the start. It provides great workflow benefits, especially for contact automations, cross sell to customers, and cart abandonment processes,and support has been excellent.

cobb london
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
March 6, 2020

ActiveCampaign is simple & feature rich. Connects with Shopify very easily. No problems. The price is competitive for the feature set.

The Casery
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited March 6, 2020

After using Mailchimp for over 5 years, my switch to ActiveCampaign was a revelation. I can now see exactly how my customers interact with my website and marketing campaigns at every stage — and what results in the most sales. That's allowed me to hone my strategies in a way I never could before, while also saving me a lot of time. The automations (like abandoned cart emails, surveys, engagement tracking, and multi-email drip campaigns) have let me better understand what my customers want, so I can give them a great shopping experience. And the cherry on top? The integration was so easy to set up. 



I have been running my small business for 7 years now. This past year was my highest revenue-generating year to date. What changed? I now have ActiveCampaign.

Scofflaw Nail Varnish
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 6, 2020

Integration is very smooth and has worked without any significant hiccups since implementing. This has been beneficial for our business in many ways.

Avatar Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months