Facebook channel

Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
101 - 110 of 180 reviews

Darling Dear Designs

I enjoy the app but dislike having to get on a desktop or laptop to complete different setup details. prefer to be able to access everything from my iphone. also, i dont like the fact that you have to put in a debit or credit info to even run free ads. other than that, no compalints.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Northern Roots Boutique Grand Forks

some days it works some days it doesn't complicated to set up in the beginning not linking accounts no customer service to call for help

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We do offer 24/7 live support via chat and phone! I’ve sent out to an email to you with a direct link and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Millers Mall

still trying to figure it out. Looks like it could be useful. I already have an instagram account with my book so I can't figure out how to have 2

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience so far. I'd like to hear more about any issues you are currently facing to ensure you are getting the most out of the app, so I'll be sending you an email shortly to discuss. - Anna, Shopify Support

EcoLuxe Home

My shopify store was disconnected from facebook even though I made no changes. I reconnected it. We'll see if it works now. Now I can't submit the review - keeps kicking me back to this screen. Ugh.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I understand how that may be a frustrating experience! I'd love to look into this for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Eye Journey Designs

I'm using this app to bring customers to my Shopify store and Facebook business page. I'm new to the process so I'm learning more about the advantages of having the app. I have no likes or dislikes to add at this time.

Developer reply

November 28, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a review. It's great to see you are enjoying the app so far. I want to ensure you are getting the most out of the app so I will be in touch by email shortly to hear more of your thoughts - Anna, Shopify Support

Mike Pinto Music

I had a lot of trouble connecting my page for some reason. Finally got it linked after a year...best of luck folks! Linking to my instagram page turned out to be troublesome

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Carrinho.pt

Found a really nice tutorial on youtube that guided me through the hole process. At the end it was fairly easy.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Glad to see you were able to set up the app! Feedback is extremely important to us, in order to help improve our app. I'll be reaching out via email shortly to see if you have any other suggestions or additional details you'd like to share. - Anna, Shopify Support

tempus4u

The app seems to be easy to handle but it is the business.facebook.com thats an nightmare. its a maze. But I hope it will get better.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to see you found the app easy to navigate. Merchant feedback is extremely important to us in order to improve our app. I'll be sending you an email shortly to see if you have any suggestions or further details you'd like to share as feedback for the app. - Anna, Shopify Support

TotallyTori

I haven’t used it yet... I can review again after using it..........................................

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! Reviews are optional, and if you prefer leaving one after using the app, I can definitely help with this. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear back from you soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Nature of Gardening

It seems like an improvement over trying to understand Facebook's interface, but I am not sure yet, thus the three stars.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support