Facebook & Instagram

Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Design and Manage your Shops on Facebook and Instagram

Reviews

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 187 reviews

Maffra Machinery and Equipment

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Too early to tell as yet. I've only just activated the app. Setup was very easy and I guess I'll be able to form an opinion down the track a little.

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

I appreciate your feedback! I'm glad to hear that you're giving the app a chance. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Frezh Division

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Not quite sure. I have not used it that much but going forward i will use it more.Not quite sure. I have not used it that much but going forward i will use it more.Not quite sure. I have not used it that much but going forward i will use it more.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Your feedback is extremely important to us and I want to ensure that you are getting the most out of the app. I will be sending you an email shortly to see if you needed any assistance to get the app set up. Look forward to hearing back! - Anna, Shopify Support

M3 Designs by Mo

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Not too bad to use but it can be a bit confusing. Could be a bit more user friendly. Less info and more links for assistance without long paragraphs

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I appreciate your honest, and candid thoughts! I'd love to hear more about your firsthand experience setting up the app. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Mush Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

I'm just not 100% sure of the changes being made. how many times will I have to change my Facebook connection in the future. This is my 3rd time.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

I appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your honesty and your commitment to our platform for such a long time. Shopify is constantly looking for ways to improve the merchant experience and make their lives easier. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Straight Chas'Her

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I used this app in hopes to getting more business and subscribers to produce sales on my new business venture.

Developer reply

December 2, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! The Facebook Channel app is definitely a great tool to achieve those goals. I've sent out an email to you to discuss this further. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Al's Boutique Swimwear

Location South Africa
Time spent using app Over 1 year

It is quite difficult to set up. It is not straight forward. Especially when you are not a IT pro. I feel it could be much more user friendly.

Developer reply

December 2, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm interested in hearing your thoughts regarding the onboarding process in detail! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Vibe and Travel

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

A little confusing setting up. Would also prefer not to spending hundreds of dollars on ads just for my post to be seen by my regular followers

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I definitely know the feeling of high ad spend costs. It's never any fun. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear back from you soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Darling Dear Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

I enjoy the app but dislike having to get on a desktop or laptop to complete different setup details. prefer to be able to access everything from my iphone. also, i dont like the fact that you have to put in a debit or credit info to even run free ads. other than that, no compalints.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Northern Roots Boutique Grand Forks

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

some days it works some days it doesn't complicated to set up in the beginning not linking accounts no customer service to call for help

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We do offer 24/7 live support via chat and phone! I’ve sent out to an email to you with a direct link and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Millers Mall

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

still trying to figure it out. Looks like it could be useful. I already have an instagram account with my book so I can't figure out how to have 2

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience so far. I'd like to hear more about any issues you are currently facing to ensure you are getting the most out of the app, so I'll be sending you an email shortly to discuss. - Anna, Shopify Support

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 18 19
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 18 19