Facebook channel

Bring your products to Facebook and Instagram users.

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 171 reviews

Highpoweredairguns

I'll know more later, Asked for review before trying. The stuff I've seen looks very promising. Looking forward to trying.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Thank you for leaving your review. So happy to see you are looking forward to try our app! I want to ensure you are getting the most out of our app and also create a line of communication in case you have any follow up questions so I will be sending you an email soon. - Anna, Shopify Support

DOGINTECH

HO FATTO DA SOLA CON UN PO' DI FATICA. PERO' ALLA FINE CE L'HO FATTA. NON HO ANCORA PROVATO A FARE LE CAMPAGNE MA SPERO IN BENE.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Grazie per aver lasciato il tuo feedback. Sono felice di vedere che sei interessato a Facebook Marketing. Voglio assicurarmi che tu stia ottenendo il massimo dalla nostra app, quindi ti invierò presto un'e-mail per metterti in contatto. - Anna, Shopify Support

jemscosmetics

it's been ok, I'm still learning how to navigate Facebook through the business stand point but i feel like it could be easier if their wasn't so many glitches

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As you know your feedback is very important to us in order to make our app better. I will be sending you an email shortly to ask for more details. Looking forward to your reply. - Anna, Shopify Support

gifts and seasons

I have used this app to connect my Shopify store to potential buyers on Facebook which has a large base and I appreciate the audience it provides to stores like mine, but there is virtually no human customer service on Facebook and that means that problems like overcharge or wrong invoices cannot be disputed or dealt with, you'll get no response, just silence while you continue to be charged even if it's unfair.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Hey there! Thanks for your review and we appreciate the feedback. I've sent you an email with some contact information for Facebook, as well as some resources for you to look over! If you have any further feedback we'd love to hear from you. - Jake, Shopify Support

Lilmaison

I like how I can build my site. I would prefer easier steps to help build my confidence using the app

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Hey! Thanks for your review - we're always looking for ways to improve the app, and any feedback can go a long way in making the app easier to use for everyone. I've sent you an email with some resources to look over - if you have any questions, please let me know!
- Jake, Shopify Support

HardGallery

i understand that shopify is using the facebook technology but i still find it a bit annoying. i wish there was less involvement with them but i get it nonetheless

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I deeply understand and appreciate your frustration and where you're coming from. Shopify thrives on change, in all forms, and in order to assist our merchants with extending their reach, this collaboration was necessary. I'd be happy to share some resources with you to help springboard your efforts with the Facebook Channel! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

www.shop-hannahmartin.com

First time user and i dont know how tit gonna work for me. but im excited and look forward to get som positiv benefits of this app.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I've sent along an email to you with some resources about how you can get started selling and driving sales on Instagram and Facebook. If you have any questions, you can respond right to that email! Looking forward to hearing from you. - Jake, Shopify Support

Waco Bling Boutique

this was pretty easy setting up i am not sure how well it works but hopefully i will start seeing customers coming to my store

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you had an easy time setting up the app. I'd be more than happy to share some resources with you to help drive traffic by utilizing Facebook and Instagram! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

KOSHAJAY ESSENTIALS LLC

Have not used the app as of yet. I hope that once I use the app it is easy to use. I am trying something new to boost my online sales and networking.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you're giving our app a chance. I'd be happy to assist you with the setup and share some additional resources to help you get started. I’ve sent out to an email to you to discuss this further. I look forward to your reply. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

MVP CUSTOM ACCESORIES

all except for them cutting of the head of my pics in facebook when I use the url address for my shop it is good... could someone tell me how to fix this
thx

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd be happy to investigate this for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear back from you soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support