Facebook channel

Bring your products to Facebook and Instagram users.

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 171 reviews

skincoach.com

It seemed easy to configure. What troubled me is that I just got disconnected after an upload but I was not warned by shopify or facebook. I think an email notification would help big time.

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you were able to get setup without any issue. There's a number of reasons why your account may have been disconnected after the setup though. I’ve sent out to an email to you to discuss this further. I look forward to hearing from you! - Abdalla, Shopify Support

julez piercing

i found the setup a bit tricky as i had a couple of pixels and found little info as to which one will be the right one to use , got there in the end

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I appreciate you working through the setup. I'd be interested to hear more about your first hand encounter with the app. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Loudoun Tactical

It was okay. Kind of confusing having not use FB business suite before. I eventually figured it out but it took more than one attempt to wrap my head around it.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I appreciate you powering through and setting up the app! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Ruth's Art Sanctuary

So this is probably the 4th week for me with Shopify and Facebook. It's awesome that there's the Facebook Chanel option with Shopify... it definitely makes life so much easier. So far I had a lot of hiccups but I guess everything is new to me. For example I uploaded the items to Facebook Shop manually but then I realised that the two apps synchronise automatically and I ended up with doubles. I gave three stars so far because that is the experience for me at this point. I am aware that there are many features that I haven't yet made use of so I know that my rating will get better as I go along :)

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience so far. Your feedback is very important to us so I look forward to hearing your updated experience once you have had more time to use the app. I'd also like to ensure you are getting the most out of our app features so I will be reaching out via email. Looking forward to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Anna, Shopify Support.

Books N Boards

It was a little confusing, but it got me to where I needed to be with this sales channel. Hopefully it does not change again.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm glad to hear that you were able to finish the setup. I wanted to share some useful resources with you! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear back from you. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Diinizdrika

foi cou um pouco complicado antes erra bem mais facio mais vamos ver ! no dia a dia ver se melhorou

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Agradecemos a sua avaliação e por você ter reservado um tempo para nos contar a sua experiência. Isto é muito importante para nós e nos ajuda a continuar trabalhando no aplicativo para oferecer o melhor aos nossos lojistas. Eu adoraria saber um pouco mais e me certificar de que você está aproveitando o Facebook channel ao máximo. Entrarei em contato via email nos próximos instantes! - Paola, Suporte da Shopify

Miss Tiff Boutique

This app, it worked most of the time but often dropped out and i had to reconnect it to get it working

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

I appreciate you sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Windy Arbour Farm Shop

Had to come out of the app to look up my shop name because I have another url over the top of it and couldn’t remember the original. The two could be linked

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Merchant feedback is extremely important to us so I'd like to hear more details on your experience and the suggestion you have shared. I will be sending you an email soon. I look forward to hearing back. - Anna, Shopify Support

MoonBeings

If you didnt understand what was being asked of you -- it could be confusing. It didnt explain that youll be able to choose which FB acount you want to connect to once you log in.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Shop Estrelar

estou ainda testando acho que é interessante, por isso ainda não da para fazer uma avaliação completa, mas já imagino que será muito interessante

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Agradecemos a sua avaliação e por você ter reservado um tempo para nos contar a sua experiência. Isto é muito importante para nós e nos ajuda a continuar trabalhando no aplicativo para oferecer o melhor aos nossos lojistas. Eu adoraria saber um pouco mais e me certificar de que você está aproveitando o Facebook channel ao máximo. Entrarei em contato via email nos próximos instantes! - Paola, Suporte da Shopify