Facebook & Instagram

Facebook & Instagram

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
3944 reviews
2538 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
2538 reviews
February 1, 2023

It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

Submit review

ShopFina
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 31, 2022

good perfect app love it amazizing brilliant
fantasticIt isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

Throne Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Meta replied January 2, 2023

Hi There!

Aaron here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you, Aaron.

December 14, 2022

its work very well i love facebok ads its work very well i love facebok adsits work very well i love facebok ads

A-Z store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 days
Meta replied December 14, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for leaving your review. We are glad that you are having a positive experience with Facebook Ads! Please let us know if we can assist you in any way.

Best regards,
Steve

Edited December 15, 2022

easy to use ... keep it up ... you guys are working hard to make this app better and easy ... keep it up guys

Lush Beddings PK
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 9 months
Meta replied December 14, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for reaching out and for leaving an app review. The problem that you were experiencing within the Facebook & Instagram app should be fully resolved. We apologize for the inconvenience that this caused you. Thank you for using the app!

Best regards,
Steve

December 6, 2022

I had a smooth experience linking my Shopify and Facebook account, and was able to quickly link my Instagram account to Shopify to import my Shopify Catalog into my Instagram Shop

Geoffrey's Garments
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Meta replied December 7, 2022

Hi There!

Kristin here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you, Kristin

November 19, 2022

I like it...wonderful and I have feel very easiness due to this presence of this......Thank you very much

StoreHook Center
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 2 months
Meta replied November 20, 2022

Hi There!

Aaron here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Aaron

November 14, 2022

Muito boa, as vezes meio confusa pois os itens não ficam tão claros mas com o tempo foi melhorando a iteração.

Temtudolojabr
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 days
Meta replied November 14, 2022

Olá!

Kristin aqui com Meta! Obrigada por teres tirado tempo para deixar uma revisão e partilhar a tua experiência connosco. Agradecemos o contacto dos nossos clientes!

Obrigado, Kristin

November 13, 2022

Excelente plataforma para dar a conocer tus productos y permitir a los clientes realicen una compra segura

jomylopop
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Meta replied November 14, 2022

¡Hola!

¡Kristin aquí con Meta! Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar un comentario y compartir su experiencia con nosotros. ¡Apreciamos escuchar a nuestros clientes!

Gracias, Kristin

November 1, 2022

I love the new insights that are available from within the app. It shows details around views and purchases. Very convenient!

Dental Flip Charts by Stephen F. Gordon
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 23, 2022

awesome i love this app and soo many love na d ]anh dawesome i love this app and soo many love na d ]anh djn sd jgu jhj b hj jhjbh jn sd jgu jhj b hj jhjbh

Royal Mart
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 30 days