Shopify Inbox

Connect with customers and drive sales with chat– for free

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Use Shopify Inbox to turn browsers into buyers

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

661 - 670 of 802 reviews

The Tutu Princess

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

launched my website and made my first sale after 3 days! That may not sound like much as to other businesses, but it was for my small business and this chat was what made it happen because I was able to chat with the customer and she placed the order! so happy

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

That is awesome, so glad to hear the app is working well and has helped to secure orders for you. Thank you for your feedback. -Ivy, Shopify Support

Bits 'n Pieces Quilt Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I like the app because it helps me communicate with customers quickly which in turns increases sales. I also like that you can assign a team member to answer the chat.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you so much for taking time to write this review, I am glad the app is working well for you! -Ivy, Shopify Support

Powkiddy official store

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

It's easy to use, but as an instant chat tool, there is one place that your team needs to optimize, that is, when the seller has something to communicate with customers, the seller can't find the instant chat portal on the order page of shopify, so this suggestion is optimized to make the chat tool better meet the needs of seamless communication between merchants and customers. Thank you.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hello - Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. That is a great idea, and I will be sure to pass this onto the dev team. -Ivy, Shopify Support

RecoveryChip

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Game changer really helps me scale my business and pull in extra sales. The ability to suggest products and share pictures is very valuable.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hey, Recovery Chip! Really glad to hear the app is working well for you. Thanks so much for your feedback. -Ivy, Shopify Support

ATYTUDE

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

Muito útil me ajuda a tirar as duvidas dos clientes na hora do checkout !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vidlogix

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I'm going to go out on a limb here and rate this app 5-stars because it holds enormous potential. Here is a list of low-hanging fruit for Shopify: 1. I can't add link titles to FAQ;
2. I can't launch live chat when users click a button or link;
3. Add support for inbound emails.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hi, Vidlogix. This kind of feedback is so valuable to us, thank you for taking the time to relay this. I will be passing these suggestions onto the dev team. -Ivy, Shopify Support

R Goss Sports Empire

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

The Shopify Inbox allows me an easy way to keep in touch with my customers. I am so glad that I included it in my Shopify store.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thanks so much for your review, your feedback is greatly appreciated. -Ivy, Shopify Support

Knitting Closet

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The chat feature is a good feature. It gives customers (and owners) a chance to ask questions and give answers, if not right away, within a reasonable time.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hi, Knitting Closet! I am so happy to hear our app is working well for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. -Ivy, Shopify Support

Pixels Photo Art

Location Romania
Time spent using app 4 months

I had no issues with the app. For some reason customers cannot upload photos, but other than this, it works fine and moves fine. I ditched facebook chat for this one on all my websites

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking time to leave this review. I am so glad to hear Shopify Inbox is working well for you. -Ivy, Shopify Support

ScentYou.pk

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 4 days

I use this app to communicate with my customers and so far this is the best app I have used for this purpose.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

I'm delighted to hear that you've found Shopify Inbox to be an efficient way of staying in touch with your customers, which is a great way to facilitate sales and earn repeat purchases from your clients! Thank you for taking the time to write your review and I hope the app continues to be of use to you and your business. -Victor, Shopify Support

1 2 63 64 65 67 69 70 71 80 81
1 2 63 64 65 67 69 70 71 80 81