Minta Automated Social Videos

Automated Videos & Images Created & Posted For You!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 483 reviews

The Sassy Lane

Location United States

Just downloaded this and love it already! Recommended by other shop owners and I can see why! Easy set up and makes setting up posts so simple.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Awesome, we are so happy to hear this!

Yaya's Cocina Co.

Location United States

I love this app. I would not call myself a creative person which is really needed in marketing your product, but Minta is perfect and gives the time to focus on making that money !!!

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

We are so glad Minta is helping you and your store!

CarterBrito Urban Fashion’s

Location United States

This app is amazing. I love what you do. I save so much time doing what i need to do while you keep my customers informed

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Amazing! Thank you very much!

Fitversal

Location United States

I like this app thank you so much for the great work that you guys do. Please keep on improving this app, please.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you!

WeddingDecor.com

Location Canada

This app makes videos easy! I love it!!! 10 stars! I'm still learning how to use all of the features but so far it is amazing!

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much! We really appreciate your review

ISKO Vital™

Location Netherlands

De app werkt makkelijk en snel en je kan hem op veel manieren aanpassen wat ook wel moet om de huisstijl te krijgen

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you

SlimSpul nederland b.v.

Location Netherlands

I do like the app and have bought a license for a month to test it. Having trouble with tiktok videos though. The app posts it to my tiktok but I cannot open it there on tiktok. Tried both autopost and manual push from the app.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! TikTok should be working just fine. They were having a technical issue on their side but it should be working now. If not, you can always reach out to our support team

P.O.T 9 STREETWEAR CLOTHING CO.

Location United States

I used this app to help my performance on social media. And it helped alot. Now I just sit back & automatically post.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Amazing! Thank you very much!

ZULANI DESIGNS LLC

Location United States

I use the app to post on my business social platforms. It is easier for me to plan ahead with the calendar and the app takes all the hard work out

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Amazing! Thank you so much!

Cherrine Luxe Hair

Location United States

I use this app for advertising and marketing. It really helps save time. I love how I can create new product videos and the holiday themes.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you so much and yup that is our goal to save you time! After all, time is money right?