Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

by TIDIO LLC

Live chat boosted with Chatbots and Marketing Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1103 reviews

Willis Judd Australia

Works well, very happy with it. Lots you can do and its helping us get customer emails. Overall happy and good support

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hey! Thanks a lot for the review and the perfect score. We are happy that our product is already helping you with your business

mododoc Los Angeles

This app is great! Reasonable pricing with amazing pre-made chatbots template. Great Customer Support.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Glad to hear that you enjoy our product! Thanks for the review :)

Cap and Gown Direct

Tidio chat is the most affordable & flexible chat program for a small business. Before using this, we tried Zendesk and found its functions too segmented and adds unnecessary barriers to the workflow, i.e. "Chat" and "Bot" is two completely separate functions which you needed to pay siginificantly more for in Zendesk. Now, we only use Zendesk for email tickets and Tidio for chat. This seems to be the best solution for us for now.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for the amazing review, we really appreciate it! Enjoy your Tidio

Elixir Shots

This app has really helped us increase our conversions. Highly recommend. Visit Elixirshots.com if you want to check out our automation with Tidio

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for the 5-stars! We are happy to hear that Tidio is already proving to be useful in your business :)

United-Doggos

Fantastic app. Adds a lot of value for your customer service + Their support staff is quick and really helpful!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

We really appreciate your review! Thanks a lot for the kind words :) Feel free to always reach out for help

Saltum Sports

it's more convenient than FB messenger, I think. And the customer service is there every time!!!!!!!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy that you feel like you can always count on us :)

Northern Saunas

Love Tidio, we've been using it for a few years now, great customer support, great features, great price. 100% recommend.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and a 5-star review :)
Enjoy your Tidio!

COCO NADOURA

Excellent app with free plan is very very nice, I want to advise all website owner use this application to help your customers and give him a professional services. Thanks Tidio, thanks for agent

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you for recommending us and for the great review! Enjoy your Tidio

Woven Heritage Baskets

Love this app for tracking how visitors browse through my website. As a newbie Shopify website I like to know what products interests my customers and tidio lets me do that. customer service was A+ too. Thank you Jan!

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review! Glad you are enjoying our features and are able to utilize them effectively :) We will also make sure to compliment Jan! Thank you

BigBox Goods

Great app. great tool for conversion. Our company just bought a plan that can initiate email marketing. looking cool

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5 stars :)